Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow! Beautiful!
 from nashville,TN,  Oct 26, 2011

Love it! The rug is just what i wanted. The cream has a regular nap while the vine and flowers are a hooked rug texture. this rug came to me the next day I ordered it. Fast Shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from NYC,  Oct 1, 2013

Looks expensive; I've gotten a number of compliments in the short time I've had it. If you're thinking about buying it -- go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from upstate ny,  Jan 17, 2013

I love this rug. It has the look and feel of a wool rug, but has the ease of cleanup of man-made fiber. It looks good on the floor and and the colors and the pattern are lovely and not at all overwhelming of busy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture makes it look "busier" than it actually is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug purchase
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Oct 30, 2012

I needed a rug for a reading study, and one that would match red chairs. This rug is just as billed, from size to color and texture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemingly fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jun 21, 2016

I would have given this rug five stars except for the color description states cream and this rug defiantly has a soft green hue. Luckily for me my room has soft blue and green colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bit of paradise
 Jun 15, 2016

I am originally from the Caribbean so flowers have always been a part of my life. I bought this rug for my living room and it is so absolutely beautiful. It is a great focal point. I originally intended to have the chair partially on the carpet. Even though I love, love my chairs too; they cannot touch/cover my pretty rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 Nov 4, 2015

I Love this rug, however, do not place it in a room where there is foot traffic. It is sooo easy to soil and I have to have a steamer to clean it- vacuum helps but it gets so soiled so easily and this is in a home where there is only one adult (woman) living - no children or pets. Just put it where there is very little foot traffic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious
 Mar 15, 2015

ordered this rug for a bedroom and it is so nice it could be used in a formal living room. The colors are true to the picture and it is so soft and thick...very nice and would definitely purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from California,  Oct 23, 2014

This rug is beautiful and was a great value. We need to cut a hold in the rug for a floor plug so didn't want to buy anything too expensive. The design is lovely but not too busy. The colors are true to the picture on the website. It has a texture to the design which makes it unique but still works as a neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This area rug is outstanding.
 from new york, ny,  Dec 2, 2012

This area rug is perfect and exactly what I needed and anticipated. The rug pad I purchased makes it even more cushy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color compared to the website photo was almost exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent; I'd buy another one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought