Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 24, 2016

I love this rug, I get so many compliments on this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Christie
 Jul 19, 2016

Love love love this carpet and it is thick not too thick but enough to be noticed when stepped upon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 9, 2016

Finally just put this rug down in our bedroom a couple of weeks ago. It is shedding a little but I've got dogs so a little extra shedding isn't so bad. Other than that I really love this rug. The colors are perfect for my teal & beige bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kara
 Jul 3, 2016

Looks good but did not work for my kitchen. Color looks different from the online picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and color
 Jun 23, 2016

perfect for my living room. nice and soft and vibrant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Botanic Mocha
 Jun 11, 2016

Just beautiful. Everything I expected. No disappointment here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 22, 2016

It was just what I wanted and looks just like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Beautiful!
 Mar 22, 2016

Incredibly happy with our purchase...it's absolutely gorgeous & worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 Mar 4, 2016

It's thick, plush, and feels good under your feet. And it matches perfectly in our den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, colors are perfect
 Feb 23, 2016

Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry
 Feb 3, 2016

Beautiful and well made. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded over time
 Jan 27, 2016

The brown of the rug did fade to a green in the sun. This color still works in our room, but be aware that it will fade in direct sunlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jan 26, 2016

This rug is beautiful! Thick and plush and the colors and exactly as shown. Looks great in my new home with off white leather furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Jan 7, 2016

Have looked for a rug, it seems like forever. Saw this one and decided to go for it. glad I did. I love it the colors are awesome, quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are beautiful!
 Dec 8, 2015

Nice, large rug. Receive lots of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to description
 Dec 3, 2015

rug looks great, colors are accurate, a great addition to our room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Oct 30, 2015

I love this rug. Great colors and feel in the design. Good quality and great price. A true 8X10. Super happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Oct 26, 2015

I ordered this rug when we moved into our new home this past July. The colors and pattern are beautiful. It's perfect for my living room which we painted blue and silver. I have received many compliments. I would recommend this rug to anyone. It's a beautiful statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 Sep 18, 2015

I had admired this rug for some time and finally took the plunge and ordered it. It is of outstanding quality and the colors are very rich. The rug is thick, although the pile is not too deep. It lays very nicely on carpet and makes a statement in the room. Highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison Mocha and Blue Rug
 Jul 29, 2015

OMG this is a beautiful and very thick and comfortable rug. Love Love Love it and matches perfectly with my furniture. Great quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought