Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality and Color
 from West Chester, PA,  Apr 19, 2011

I got this carpet in a couple days from Overstock and I was ecstatic at the quality and colors. I have received so many compliments on the carpet. It is so thick and so comfortable to walk on. It matched in my dining room perfectly. The only problem is I find my dog lying on it every morning under the dining room table...but it just goes to show how comfortable it is. The colrs are so bright and vibrant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was much brighter
  • How is the quality of the product? Thick and comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush more like a soft pile carpet than a rug.
 from Atlanta,  Oct 7, 2014

Very pretty. Thick plush rug, corners curl up a bit but they are beginning to lay flat after a week. Feels more like a soft pile carpet, the colors are beautiful. A bit of a funny odor (like new carpet) but happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great RUG
 from Oswego, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful peacock blue/marine blue with baby blue as well. Background is a chocolate/mocha. I have had multiple compliments on this rug. It's soft and feels great on your feet!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 12, 2014

Exactly what I wanted and how it looks in the photo. Plush, rich and soft, colors are accurately depicted and matched our style. Perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful plush rug
 from North Carolina,  Aug 29, 2014

I purchased this rug for our living room wood floors to keep us warm during the winter. The rug arrived within 2 days of placing my order. As other reviewers have suggested, this rug is very plush and looks expensive. The colors are more muted than what appears on the computer screen but I actually like the muted colors better than the bright color shown in the pictures. The rug fits our decor which is mostly chocolate and blue. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 22, 2014

Love it. Soft and cushy to walk on. gorgeous colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this rug colors are beautiful , thick and looks great on my living room floor with my new wood floors . Fast delivery

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted
 from Loudoun County, VA,  Jun 7, 2014

This rug was exactly what I expected, great quality, comfortable and the colors were exactly what was shown online. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its OK
 from SoCal,  Apr 14, 2014

Sizing was off and colors were very muted. The background is a chocolate brown. Just not impressed, but Overstock is a great resource to keep looking,

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply gorgeous
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

This rug is just gorgeous. It matches perfectly our colors brown and turquoise in our family room. It is very thick and veryyyyyy soft, you just want to walk barefoot all the time. Our dog - German shepherd loves it too (he thinks it is a new big bed just for him:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Botanical Print Area Rug
 from Oregon,  Jan 31, 2014

Beautiful colors and the rug is quite plush. Delivery was quick, although felt sorry for the delivery man who hauled this heavy 8x10 up a flight of steps

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is really good quality.
 from California,  Jan 24, 2014

The rug is good quality. I love the rich blue colors. It looks better once you see it in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted rug is plush and vibrant
 from South Jersey,  Dec 25, 2013

I ordered two of these hand-tufted rugs - one for my dining room and one for my living room. The colors are just a viewed on the computer screen. The brown is a rich mocha and the blues vary is color from sky blue to deep turquoise. The thickness of the pile is higher than expected and feels soft and subtle when walked on. I order the thicker pad for the living and the thinner pad for the dining room where the chairs need to move in and out from under the table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is totally awesome!
 from Reno nv,  Dec 8, 2013

I am totally satisfied with this purchase. The colors are so true to the pictures my living room is now so very cozy. My friends and family complimented me on it as soon as they seen it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison 8" X10'^ Hand Tufted Contours Botanical
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Nov 25, 2013

This Botanical Mocha area rug is ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL!! Refinished floors in a pickled oak color. Bought an 8'X10'6 and a 5X7'6 for our 25'X 13' living room. Painted wall whispering wood a grayed cocoa brown with one wall light grayed tan. Colors are a true chocolate brown background color leaves are pale sky blue with silver tone, a medium muted turquoise ( not as bright as pictured) and a deeper gray blue. It is a nice thick carpet. I bought (due to reviews) the more expensive Durable hard surface and carpet pad. That gives the carpet a cushy nice feel. I only used the Ultra non slip pad in the dining room as that is easier for chairs to slide. But these carpets are nicer than anything that I saw in the stores over two years of looking. Buy it while they still have these, they are just excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Taylorville, Il.,  Oct 23, 2013

I bought this for one room, (it didn't match) loved it so much I was happy I was able to use it in another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfying purchase
 from washington, D.C area,  Sep 22, 2013

This product was just what I expected. Good quality, lovely colors and fit perfectly in my room. It was promptly delivered as well as the padding. I would not hesitate to recommend this rug to anyone. I saved a lot of running around and could take my time and get exactly what I wanted as far as color and quality at a very reasonable cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from fl,  Aug 2, 2013

It's so hard to know the quality when buying on-line. Fortunately, I had seen a sample in a carpet store, but the product was discontinued; I was fortunate to find it here. Shipping was quick, well packaged, service was great, and very dense, finely twisted fibers make this an awesome buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 3, 2013

The rug is beautiful. I thought there would be some teal blues in the rug based on some of the photos on the website but there are none. It only has different shades of blues and no teal, but it's still beautiful and very plush. Everyone that has seen it has commented on how beautiful it is. The thickness is perfect too. Would totally recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. Some pictures on the site made it seem like there are some teal blues in the rug but there are no teals.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A sea of blue
 from Athens GA,  May 19, 2013

I love this rug so much. It actually transformed my bedroom from a dull, empty place to a room I want to spend time in! The rug is thick, feels awesome under my feet and is easy to clean. I am rarely moved to write reviews, but this rug makes me so happy I wanted to share. Color is way better, more vibrant and more blue in real life than in these pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much better in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
nuLOOM Handmade Pino Yarrow Floral Rug (8'3 x 11')
Sale $369.89
Was $410.99
Compare $496.00
Save 25%
(6)
Hand-tufted Brown Floral Squares Rug (8' x 11')
Sale $369.89
Was $410.99
Compare $616.00
Save 40%
(34)
Back to top