Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

OMG this is a beautiful and very thick and comfortable rug. Love Love Love it and matches perfectly with my furniture. Great quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 18, 2015

I am so happy I bought this rug! The pictures don't do it justice. The colors are lovely, very true to the picture. The brown is a mocha color, not a chocolate brown, which is what I wanted. There are many shades of blue which allows you to match it with so many colors. It's nice and soft, a nice plush pile, with little to no shedding. It was packaged very well and delivered a few days after I ordered it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this rug and the colors are bright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Colors are a little different not as bright as online pic. Great quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue choco
 Jan 28, 2015

I love the rugs. I purchased two of them one for the dining room and the other for the living room. The colors provide enough understated flexibility to not overwhelm the room and allow for accents. I like the quality of the rugs; they are plush and smooth under the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush more like a soft pile carpet than a rug.
 from Atlanta,  Oct 7, 2014

Very pretty. Thick plush rug, corners curl up a bit but they are beginning to lay flat after a week. Feels more like a soft pile carpet, the colors are beautiful. A bit of a funny odor (like new carpet) but happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great RUG
 from Oswego, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful peacock blue/marine blue with baby blue as well. Background is a chocolate/mocha. I have had multiple compliments on this rug. It's soft and feels great on your feet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 12, 2014

Exactly what I wanted and how it looks in the photo. Plush, rich and soft, colors are accurately depicted and matched our style. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful plush rug
 from North Carolina,  Aug 29, 2014

I purchased this rug for our living room wood floors to keep us warm during the winter. The rug arrived within 2 days of placing my order. As other reviewers have suggested, this rug is very plush and looks expensive. The colors are more muted than what appears on the computer screen but I actually like the muted colors better than the bright color shown in the pictures. The rug fits our decor which is mostly chocolate and blue. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 22, 2014

Love it. Soft and cushy to walk on. gorgeous colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this rug colors are beautiful , thick and looks great on my living room floor with my new wood floors . Fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted
 from Loudoun County, VA,  Jun 7, 2014

This rug was exactly what I expected, great quality, comfortable and the colors were exactly what was shown online. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its OK
 from SoCal,  Apr 14, 2014

Sizing was off and colors were very muted. The background is a chocolate brown. Just not impressed, but Overstock is a great resource to keep looking,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply gorgeous
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

This rug is just gorgeous. It matches perfectly our colors brown and turquoise in our family room. It is very thick and veryyyyyy soft, you just want to walk barefoot all the time. Our dog - German shepherd loves it too (he thinks it is a new big bed just for him:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Botanical Print Area Rug
 from Oregon,  Jan 31, 2014

Beautiful colors and the rug is quite plush. Delivery was quick, although felt sorry for the delivery man who hauled this heavy 8x10 up a flight of steps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is really good quality.
 from California,  Jan 24, 2014

The rug is good quality. I love the rich blue colors. It looks better once you see it in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted rug is plush and vibrant
 from South Jersey,  Dec 25, 2013

I ordered two of these hand-tufted rugs - one for my dining room and one for my living room. The colors are just a viewed on the computer screen. The brown is a rich mocha and the blues vary is color from sky blue to deep turquoise. The thickness of the pile is higher than expected and feels soft and subtle when walked on. I order the thicker pad for the living and the thinner pad for the dining room where the chairs need to move in and out from under the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is totally awesome!
 from Reno nv,  Dec 8, 2013

I am totally satisfied with this purchase. The colors are so true to the pictures my living room is now so very cozy. My friends and family complimented me on it as soon as they seen it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison 8" X10'^ Hand Tufted Contours Botanical
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Nov 25, 2013

This Botanical Mocha area rug is ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL!! Refinished floors in a pickled oak color. Bought an 8'X10'6 and a 5X7'6 for our 25'X 13' living room. Painted wall whispering wood a grayed cocoa brown with one wall light grayed tan. Colors are a true chocolate brown background color leaves are pale sky blue with silver tone, a medium muted turquoise ( not as bright as pictured) and a deeper gray blue. It is a nice thick carpet. I bought (due to reviews) the more expensive Durable hard surface and carpet pad. That gives the carpet a cushy nice feel. I only used the Ultra non slip pad in the dining room as that is easier for chairs to slide. But these carpets are nicer than anything that I saw in the stores over two years of looking. Buy it while they still have these, they are just excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Taylorville, Il.,  Oct 23, 2013

I bought this for one room, (it didn't match) loved it so much I was happy I was able to use it in another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought