Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Garland, TX,  Jul 7, 2012

A wonderful milk chocolate and various shades of blue rug that looks great with my new couch and loveseat! The blues contrast nicely with the milk chocolate brown. The leaves and berries are larger than I initially thought, looking at other pictures on this site showed me what I would get before I ordered it (the 10x8 or 9x7 rug in front of the white couch picture showed the proper scale of the leaves and berries). Awesome rug for which I am getting wonderful compliments. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate colors on multiple screens
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just recived the rug today
 from L.A.,  Apr 14, 2012

I am both happy and disappointed at the same time. lol Happy because the rug is pretty and nice but disappointed because I was hoping for a bright rug and this is not, the blues are dark and muted. I still like though so don't get me wrong. In the online picture sometimes the background looked grey to me and sometimes brown. Looking at it in real life it is a chocolate brown. I am also disappointed because coming back here to leave the review I see the rug is 20 bucks cheaper than it was a week ago when I ordered it. lol I the end i gave it a 5 stars its a nice rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not as bright as it seemd to me. In real life the blues seem darker and I wasn't sure if the backround was grey or brown. It is defintaly a choclate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just got it today but the rug seems thick and soft.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lush rug
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

Love the rug. Had to air it outside for about a week. The new rug smell from the dyes or whatever were very strong, but now it's fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I lthink the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Mocca Cosmopolitan Rug
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 25, 2012

I was skeptical when ordering as I was unsure how deep the browns would be. This is an extremely high quality rug and the colors are accurate. It will look great in the area I plan on using it in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even the mother-in-law loves it!
 from DC,  Mar 21, 2012

I got this rug for my bedroom to add a plush, luxurious feeling to the room. It certainly does that! It's exactly the color I was looking for and it feels fantastic! I bought 5 rugs from Overstock and this one was the most expensive, but I just couldn't resist. I crossed my fingers the whole time I waited for it to arrive, just hoping that it would be everything I wanted. It was! I was so pleased. The colors are gorgeous. My husband is thrilled with it. My mother in law loves it. Everyone who sees it ooohs and ahhs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush, gorgeous, luxurious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2012

I am loving this rug! I bought it for my dining room and it fits perfectly! I have a small dining room though, so be sure to check the dimensions before you purchase. But I'm amazed by the quality for the price I paid! This rug is thick and durable - it seems very well made. And it's very plush and soft. I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible quality! Soft, thick pile. Durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice quality. Rich colors. Great match for our living room with transitional styled beige and off white upholstered furniture with dark wood (espresso) finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Dec 30, 2014

Pretty colors. Good thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison Contours Botanical Mocha Rug
 from Chippewa Falls WI,  Nov 27, 2014

This rug is gorgeous. Colors are true to the photo on line. I love the "mocha" background, it is a medium tone yet very rich in color. If you are looking for a 'dark brown' background this may not be dark enough for you. Blues range from silvery to deep mediterranean. The lightest color is more on the grey side, not off white (or beige). Overall the rug has a sheen to it that adds to its richness. The color scheme works very well together. This rug is versatile & could be used in various settings - from formal to contemporary. I previously purchased a Nourison rug and have been very satisfied with the quality. The package arrived undamaged and within the specified time. The corners and edges lay flat & do not curl up (very important). I would absolutely buy this rug again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rug Is Beautiful!!
 from Oswego, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

the color scheme in my living room is peacock colors with a deep marine blue, light blue and apple green pops of color. The colors in this rug are a deep "peacock" blue and a baby blue on a chocolate back ground. There was a minimal smell when I laid the rug out but it went away over the course of a day. I have had some shedding of the rug but not a lot. I love this rug! And I have had tons of compliments on it......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid choice
 from New York, NY,  Sep 7, 2014

I was impressed with the reviews of this rug, and it did not disappoint! The pile is appropriately thick and the design is crisp as outlined in the pictures. The color is slightly darker than would appear on the computer screen, but I had anticipated this from the reviews and am pleased with the deeper brown tones that appear in parts of the rug. Shipping was prompt and the rug was appropriately packed. There was minimal "new rug" smell on arrival, which dissipated mostly within 24 hours. Given the price of comparable rugs I had seen in numerous stores in Manhattan, and given my disappointment with other rugs I had purchased on the internet, it was great to find a rug online whose quality and style stood up to description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rug Really Cuts It!
 from North Port, Fl,  Aug 31, 2014

It's always difficult ordering an item like this without actually seeing it, but this rug is beautiful! I redecorated a guest room and bought this rug to be the focal point. The colors are a soothing combination of blues with a silvery undertone. The background is a soft milk chocolate color. The texture is full and plush, so much so that I'm having trouble keeping my three dogs from taking naps on it! When I first unwrapped it, the odor was indeed very strong, but disappeared within 2 hours. A temporary inconvenience. You will love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 from Morehead City NC,  Jul 9, 2014

Products as shown. Thick and plus. Did not shed. Vibrant colors and just as shown. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury for a discount price.
 from Michigan,  Jun 19, 2014

Luxury for a discount price! I purchased this area rug for out Master bedroom. It arrived in a very timely manner, safe and clean. It did not have any excessive dents or odor. I unrolled the carpet and let it sit for one day and it was perfect. The colors are an exact match to the screen view, even more beautiful and rich in depth of color. It is extremely dense, thick and comfortable to walk or lay on. I saw this exact area rug at a high-end store for $**** more than what I paid and I also got the floor pad. I am so very pleased with the quality and price of this item that I intend to continue ordering the remainder of the items that I still need from Overstock. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Portland,  Dec 25, 2013

It is very nice rug. I am glad I got it. It is just really good on my light wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison rug
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Dec 24, 2013

I love this rug. It is plush and well made and complements my flooring really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Nice
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2013

It is perfect. Perfect thickness and color! We just unwrapped it & couldn't be happier with our new entry way rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Nourison Products
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Nov 12, 2013

I have 3 different rugs from Nourison and I love them all. The quality is great; the price is great and the styles, sizes and colors are perfect for my needs. I would definitely recommend Nourison products to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cosmopolital botanical rug
 from Near Austin, TX,  May 30, 2013

I love how the rug looks in the room! It was the needed added touch to bring the room to a more elegant look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little lighter than the picture but works beautifully in the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is plush and appears to be a good quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for being a shade lighter it looks exactly like the site descrption.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  May 8, 2013

I just love this rug. Is is very dense and soft. Works perfectly in the area. The brown is very rich and the hues of blue complement each other beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought