Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from UT,  May 13, 2012

Beautiful! Just what I was looking for. I read in another review that the background was more brown than grey, so I was a bit hesitant to order, but it actually works wonderfully in the room I put it in. I originally found this rug at another retailer for nearly triple the price, so I was thrilled to find such a great price on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background looks a bit grey in the photo, but it is actually brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Beautiful
 Jul 19, 2016

We have this in our foyer, so it is the first thing guests see when they walk in our door. We have received so many compliments on it. Wonderfully constructed; beautiful rug; is holding up perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reet
 Jul 16, 2016

well made rug..the brown looks more like a gold color though..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and sturdy
 Jun 23, 2016

Put it in the kitchen, and it's perfect. Cushions the feet while standing in a stationery position while cooking, and looks amazing. Work the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Va,  Nov 2, 2011

I got this for a friend housewarming party blue is her favorite color and I wanted something chick and this was perfect for the decor of her bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Aug 2, 2016

Ordered this to use in my kitchen, & it fits, & works perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has an Chemical Odor
 Jun 9, 2016

If I were to rate this rug on appearance, thickness and foot comfort I would have rated it a 5. The reason for the 3 is the chemical odor that it emits. I used baking soda just dry, and it seemed to help but did not dispel all of the odor. I don't know if the odor will ever go away. Too bad as this rug is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest
 May 24, 2016

Very nice looking rug. The edges have not laid flat yet but I am sure they will in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from L.I. NY,  Jul 8, 2013

Love the colors of this rug and very happy I purchased it. It really pulls the room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on site appears to "glow". This is not the case. But the colors are still very beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As in the description I find this rug should be vacuumed every day(definitely every other day)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? see answer above
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Foyer Rug
 Aug 17, 2016

The size and quality are spot on. The colors were well represented in the online description and photos and as the saying goes, what you see is what you get. The pile was nice and thick to give the rug stability. All around a great purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Aug 11, 2016

We have been looking at this product for a long time & it is well worth the price. The quality is awesome & it is just plain beautiful. It totally makes me love where I live again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J J
 Aug 5, 2016

This rug is beautiful and seems to be well made! It exceeds expectations!-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 May 21, 2016

Great rug, quality is good, very nice! I am very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite rug
 May 13, 2016

Overstock has this at such a great price and the quality is divine. My favorite of all the rugs I purchased here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 12, 2016

This rug is thick, high quality, lays flat immediately after unrolling it. Colors were beautiful. I wish it came in bigger sizes! It's gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Brenda Rose
 May 5, 2016

it is beautiful matches all my décor in bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 15, 2016

Love it great colors nice thickness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but stinky
 Mar 30, 2016

This rug is just as pictured but smells horrible, very chemically. I had to air it out a couple of days and even then it still smelled bad in my bathroom. Maybe Febreze might work to eliminate the odor. It is a beautiful rug, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 Mar 22, 2016

Great quality rug. I've had it a few months now in a high traffic area and it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Mar 14, 2016

Great rug for living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought