Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from UT,  May 13, 2012

Beautiful! Just what I was looking for. I read in another review that the background was more brown than grey, so I was a bit hesitant to order, but it actually works wonderfully in the room I put it in. I originally found this rug at another retailer for nearly triple the price, so I was thrilled to find such a great price on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background looks a bit grey in the photo, but it is actually brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Va,  Nov 2, 2011

I got this for a friend housewarming party blue is her favorite color and I wanted something chick and this was perfect for the decor of her bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from L.I. NY,  Jul 8, 2013

Love the colors of this rug and very happy I purchased it. It really pulls the room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on site appears to "glow". This is not the case. But the colors are still very beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As in the description I find this rug should be vacuumed every day(definitely every other day)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? see answer above
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Got The Blues
 from Rock Hill SC,  Jan 25, 2014

One of the plushest rugs. The colors fades the shades of blue would fit any color chart.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2014

This rug is of great quality, I just wished the colors were more vibrate as shown in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Thick Rug but smaller than expected
 from Solon, Ohio,  Dec 29, 2013

I purchased two rugs for my entrance way, one for the front door and another for the entrance into the family room. The rugs are nice and thick, they feel like they have padding under them. They are of excellent quality, I have vacumed them multiple times with little shedding. However, smaller than I anticipated and the background color was different than I expected. The background color is more brown/olive green. Overall, I will adjust to the not so perfect purchase. I would recommend them if you do not need a perfect match to your decor and remember they may be about 2 inches smaller in both directions.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mocha Rug
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Dec 5, 2013

This rug is beautiful. It matches My bedroom's color very well. It is a good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rugs!,
 from Highland, Ca,  Oct 8, 2013

The colors of these rugs are exactly as shown in the picture. There is no teal in them but that was okay because I didn't need the teal color. They are high quality, soft and do not smell as some have written. These are a real price saving. I saw another site with the same rug at twice the price. I love Overstocks.com!! And, my new living room looks fabulous now with my new entry rugs! I am HAPPY!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle,  Jun 21, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. The shapes and color are so nice in our livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Botanical mocha rug
 from NY, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

This rug is beautiful. It is so soft and the colors match the photo shown. I have 2 kids that share a room (boy and girl). I bought this rug along with the hand tufted cosmopolitan Azure and they go perfectly in the same room. I am so happy with the quality and the look of both. My kids love how soft they are. You can't go wrong with this rug. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 3, 2013

I'd been searching for an area rug to use in front of my living room sofa, under a coffee table. This one fit the bill perfectly. The background color goes nicely with my wall to wall carpeting and the accent colors are just enough to keep it interesting. My search is over at last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice colors, soft, well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2013

Overall very pleased with this rug, especially considering it was an online purchase and I didn't have the luxury of seeing it up close and personal beforehand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality although because it is wool, the fibers do shed a bit when spot cleaning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate. Colors were spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from North Carolina,  May 29, 2013

This rug was nicer than I had expected and the colors look very similar to the picture. Very fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Los Angeles area, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

Lovely rug - I returned it because I had already purchased pillows and accent items with teal in them and the rug was more too true blue, rather than teal. If not for that, I would have kept it and enjoyed it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was less teal and more blue that it appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice - thick and plush - even without a pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Gainesville FL,  Dec 1, 2012

I am so pleased with this purchase. I receive many complements on this rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches on screen color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush and very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described fairly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, not a high end look and feel
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 25, 2012

I love the pattern and the colours of this rug. The medium blues shade more towards a a baby blue than turquoise, though, so it doesn't match our decor as well as I had hoped. The rug matterial is somewhat duller than the image suggested, and there is no knap for a sheen so it looks a bit cheap, if you are used to wool/silk crosses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture shows a sheen that the rug doesn't really have
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. about what should be expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good, except that the photo is somewhat deceptive regarding the dullness of the material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top