Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from UT,  May 13, 2012

Beautiful! Just what I was looking for. I read in another review that the background was more brown than grey, so I was a bit hesitant to order, but it actually works wonderfully in the room I put it in. I originally found this rug at another retailer for nearly triple the price, so I was thrilled to find such a great price on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background looks a bit grey in the photo, but it is actually brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Va,  Nov 2, 2011

I got this for a friend housewarming party blue is her favorite color and I wanted something chick and this was perfect for the decor of her bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from L.I. NY,  Jul 8, 2013

Love the colors of this rug and very happy I purchased it. It really pulls the room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on site appears to "glow". This is not the case. But the colors are still very beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As in the description I find this rug should be vacuumed every day(definitely every other day)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? see answer above
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FayeD
 Aug 12, 2015

Love this rug it is exact color & discription as advertised. Thanks Overstock for associating yourself with such reputable vendors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Jul 28, 2015

I immediately was interested in this rug because I am familiar with the Nourison name and quality. The rug looks very high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 14, 2015

I have purchased this rug more than once. I love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really beautiful thick rug, but had to return as it was a bit bigger than my room could accommodate, Great colors and very quality rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 Apr 21, 2015

nice thick rug, beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
used in hallway
 Jan 14, 2015

looks elegant, and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Carlsbad,CA,  Dec 3, 2014

I'm very pleased with this rug. It's luxurious looking, yet casual design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mocha Rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 14, 2014

I'm in love with my new rug. It's BEAUTIFUL and fits well with my décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 23, 2014

This rug is very plush and the design works well with my mid century modern furniture. The blues are easy to coordinate with other décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Got The Blues
 from Rock Hill SC,  Jan 25, 2014

One of the plushest rugs. The colors fades the shades of blue would fit any color chart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2014

This rug is of great quality, I just wished the colors were more vibrate as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Thick Rug but smaller than expected
 from Solon, Ohio,  Dec 29, 2013

I purchased two rugs for my entrance way, one for the front door and another for the entrance into the family room. The rugs are nice and thick, they feel like they have padding under them. They are of excellent quality, I have vacumed them multiple times with little shedding. However, smaller than I anticipated and the background color was different than I expected. The background color is more brown/olive green. Overall, I will adjust to the not so perfect purchase. I would recommend them if you do not need a perfect match to your decor and remember they may be about 2 inches smaller in both directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mocha Rug
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Dec 5, 2013

This rug is beautiful. It matches My bedroom's color very well. It is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rugs!,
 from Highland, Ca,  Oct 8, 2013

The colors of these rugs are exactly as shown in the picture. There is no teal in them but that was okay because I didn't need the teal color. They are high quality, soft and do not smell as some have written. These are a real price saving. I saw another site with the same rug at twice the price. I love Overstocks.com!! And, my new living room looks fabulous now with my new entry rugs! I am HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle,  Jun 21, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. The shapes and color are so nice in our livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Botanical mocha rug
 from NY, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

This rug is beautiful. It is so soft and the colors match the photo shown. I have 2 kids that share a room (boy and girl). I bought this rug along with the hand tufted cosmopolitan Azure and they go perfectly in the same room. I am so happy with the quality and the look of both. My kids love how soft they are. You can't go wrong with this rug. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 3, 2013

I'd been searching for an area rug to use in front of my living room sofa, under a coffee table. This one fit the bill perfectly. The background color goes nicely with my wall to wall carpeting and the accent colors are just enough to keep it interesting. My search is over at last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice colors, soft, well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought