Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality rug
 from Oakand, TN,  Oct 4, 2013

The colors of the rug are true to the picture. I would call it a true sage w/ a hint of grey to mute the green. I had purchased most of my rugs from overstock and always ordered XXXXXXXX brand. I think this is a higher quality rug. the pile is extremely dense with a narrow, tight twist. The rug is from XXXXXXXXX XXXXX XXXXX Collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely weight and colors
 from San Francisco,  Mar 31, 2011

This rug is wonderfully thick and laid flat in no time. The colors are lovely, although perhaps more muted than I expected. The design is quite large and somehow has a flavor of a Southwestern style. Still, it goes nicely with our traditional furniture and gives the room a bit of a unique touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Find
 from LA,  Jul 24, 2014

This rug is exactly what we needed. When we bought a new couch, we also needed a new rug to tie the room together. After looking at hundreds of patterns and colors, we found this rug at a retail store in our city, but it cost more than we wanted to spend. Researching the same rug online, we were thrilled to find the exact rug for less, and the best price was Overstock's, where it was more than $** less! The colors are true to the picture shown, and the muted tones are exactly the look we wanted. We have bought a number of items through Overstock.com and have never been disappointed with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Dallas, TX,  May 2, 2011

This rug was better than expected. The color was a soft muted green and looked like the picture. The quality seems to be good. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good decision
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 24, 2010

We are very pleased with the size, color (true to what we saw on the website), material and thickness of the rug. The delivery time was unbelievable (4 days) and the rug was well protected in heavy plastic. We also purchased a pad to go under the rug to protect our new hardwood floors. I would definitely go to Overstock.com in the future when looking for something to buy for the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 30, 2014

I love this rug. Colors are a bit lighter than in the photo. Still shedding a bit, but I expected this. There was an odor, but, I sprinkled baking soda and vacuumed it the next day - repeated and then the odor was gone. It's soft and pretty. The price was excellent. I was really skeptical about ordering online, but after shopping around for similar wool rugs, I saw that store prices were much higher for the same type of rugs. I'm very happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Ariziona,  May 20, 2014

The rug has beautiful colors. Muted and nicely blended. Nice design, The plush is very thick and has a good feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  May 1, 2014

This rug is absoulutely stunning. It is so pleasing to the eye. The muted colors are beautiful with our marble floor. I looked at hundreds of rugs and could not be more pleased with the quality, beauty and price of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug
 from The Woodlands,Texas,  Apr 14, 2014

The rug is exactly what we wanted! Love it! And our experience with Overstock.com has always been top notch. They even ship earlier than expected. We will continue to shop Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Flushing, NY,  Aug 8, 2011

Took a chance, hoping the color was as shown and it was. The rug is lush and comfy. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Mar 31, 2015

love this rug. It matches one we bought a year earlier. The picture of the rug is darker than the actual rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 19, 2015

This rug is gorgeous. Shades are earthy green, beige and dark brown tones making the colors subtle, muted, and very elegant. The thickness is luxurious and the rug is very tightly woven/knotten. Looks fabulous. If you are in the market for a fine rug to last for decades and look beautiful, look no further!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this rug. It's cushy and great quality. The green color is a very nice, kind of sage green. I was nervous about the color, but it is a great addition to our living room which has earth tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received this rug. Left me a bit disappointed when I saw that it was placed in front of the garage on the driveway, rather than in my enclosed porch. BUT, the plastic wrap was doubled and wrapped so securely, there was no water getting through! Beautiful rug, I am sooo impressed with quality and price. The colors are subtle, definitely not drab as some are making it out to be. They bring the room together perfectly. I love that the design is a bit tribal, rather than overly traditional. For the best description, look at the video in the listing. The color in person is lighter than the pic provided, in a much better way! I love that the shades are medium but I don't think I will ever have to worry about stains ever becoming an issue, bc it's not light enough where everything shows-A plus with kids around! rolled out well, perfect thickness where you don't trip over it. So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Feb 26, 2015

I had seen this rug in a local big box store. Overstock's price was SO much less. The rug is thick and beautiful. The color is subtle and it brings my room together. I am very pleased. A little shedding, but that is to be expected. After vacuuming several times I think it will be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect colors...very subdued and soft. Looks amazing, excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this rug July 2014 and are TOTALLY disappointed. It is a piece of crap. I have to vacuum 2 to 3 times a week and each time it fill the canister. It is basically falling apart. Just walking on it causes the threads to come up. I will be lucky if it lasts a year. TOTAL JuNK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 16, 2014

Beautiful rug for our dining room. Elegant and worth getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent qualityrug that really looks great!!!
 from Coventry, RI,  Dec 4, 2014

An excellent quality rug that will last a lifetime

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Southwestern than expected
 from Mount Clemens, MI,  Nov 18, 2014

I had never ordered from Overstock before but am very impressed. The actual size was 8' x 10'3" instead of 10'6", but that was no problem. This rug is beautiful, thick and plush. Great quality. NO shedding. NO odor. Excellent packaging and fast delivery. Colors are off from picture which looked more gray on my screen. The rug I received was overall sage, olive. dk. green, ivory, orangeish-brownish-rust, a hint of light blue and a dusty rose. We just refinished our 1928 oak hardwood floors and hung new wallpaper in the living room and dining room. The pattern was much larger and busier than expected and it was more green than the gray I wanted, so it just didn't work in our living room. But it works well enough in the dining room with cream wall paper and 1930's oak/burl walnut inlay dining set. Still unsure of the predominant southwestern design not paring well my Art Deco. Found a fantastic alternative for the living room already and am VERY PLEASED. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought