Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely weight and colors
 from San Francisco,  Mar 31, 2011

This rug is wonderfully thick and laid flat in no time. The colors are lovely, although perhaps more muted than I expected. The design is quite large and somehow has a flavor of a Southwestern style. Still, it goes nicely with our traditional furniture and gives the room a bit of a unique touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
High quality rug
 from Oakand, TN,  Oct 4, 2013

The colors of the rug are true to the picture. I would call it a true sage w/ a hint of grey to mute the green. I had purchased most of my rugs from overstock and always ordered XXXXXXXX brand. I think this is a higher quality rug. the pile is extremely dense with a narrow, tight twist. The rug is from XXXXXXXXX XXXXX XXXXX Collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Dallas, TX,  May 2, 2011

This rug was better than expected. The color was a soft muted green and looked like the picture. The quality seems to be good. Very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good decision
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 24, 2010

We are very pleased with the size, color (true to what we saw on the website), material and thickness of the rug. The delivery time was unbelievable (4 days) and the rug was well protected in heavy plastic. We also purchased a pad to go under the rug to protect our new hardwood floors. I would definitely go to Overstock.com in the future when looking for something to buy for the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 30, 2014

I love this rug. Colors are a bit lighter than in the photo. Still shedding a bit, but I expected this. There was an odor, but, I sprinkled baking soda and vacuumed it the next day - repeated and then the odor was gone. It's soft and pretty. The price was excellent. I was really skeptical about ordering online, but after shopping around for similar wool rugs, I saw that store prices were much higher for the same type of rugs. I'm very happy with this rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
The Perfect Find
 from LA,  Jul 24, 2014

This rug is exactly what we needed. When we bought a new couch, we also needed a new rug to tie the room together. After looking at hundreds of patterns and colors, we found this rug at a retail store in our city, but it cost more than we wanted to spend. Researching the same rug online, we were thrilled to find the exact rug for less, and the best price was Overstock's, where it was more than $** less! The colors are true to the picture shown, and the muted tones are exactly the look we wanted. We have bought a number of items through Overstock.com and have never been disappointed with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Lovely
 from Ariziona,  May 20, 2014

The rug has beautiful colors. Muted and nicely blended. Nice design, The plush is very thick and has a good feeling.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Rug
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  May 1, 2014

This rug is absoulutely stunning. It is so pleasing to the eye. The muted colors are beautiful with our marble floor. I looked at hundreds of rugs and could not be more pleased with the quality, beauty and price of this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Wonderful rug
 from The Woodlands,Texas,  Apr 14, 2014

The rug is exactly what we wanted! Love it! And our experience with Overstock.com has always been top notch. They even ship earlier than expected. We will continue to shop Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Flushing, NY,  Aug 8, 2011

Took a chance, hoping the color was as shown and it was. The rug is lush and comfy. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
More Southwestern than expected
 from Mount Clemens, MI,  Nov 18, 2014

I had never ordered from Overstock before but am very impressed. The actual size was 8' x 10'3" instead of 10'6", but that was no problem. This rug is beautiful, thick and plush. Great quality. NO shedding. NO odor. Excellent packaging and fast delivery. Colors are off from picture which looked more gray on my screen. The rug I received was overall sage, olive. dk. green, ivory, orangeish-brownish-rust, a hint of light blue and a dusty rose. We just refinished our 1928 oak hardwood floors and hung new wallpaper in the living room and dining room. The pattern was much larger and busier than expected and it was more green than the gray I wanted, so it just didn't work in our living room. But it works well enough in the dining room with cream wall paper and 1930's oak/burl walnut inlay dining set. Still unsure of the predominant southwestern design not paring well my Art Deco. Found a fantastic alternative for the living room already and am VERY PLEASED. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Happy rug owner
 from Nashua, nh,  Nov 12, 2014

Love my new rug. Colors are perfect. Still shedding a little but that should go away. Arrived quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nourison Hand-tufted Caspian Wool Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $166.05
Was $184.50
Compare $280.00
Save 41%
(9)
Nourison Hand-tufted Caspian Blue Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)
Sale $433.79
Was $481.99
Compare $543.00
Save 20%
(29)
Christopher Kashan Gold Hand-tufted Rug (8'0x 10')
Sale $448.19
Was $497.99
Compare $829.00
Save 46%
(7)
Nourison Hand-tufted Caspian Wool Rug (2'6 x 4')
Sale $59.39
Was $65.99
Compare $80.00
Save 26%
(10)
Nourison Hand-tufted Caspian Blue Wool Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $180.89
Was $200.99
Compare $280.00
Save 35%
(14)
Nourison Persian Crown Blue Rug (7'10 x 10'6)
Sale $359.09
Was $398.99
Compare $650.00
Save 45%
Back to top