Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality rug
 from Oakand, TN,  Oct 4, 2013

The colors of the rug are true to the picture. I would call it a true sage w/ a hint of grey to mute the green. I had purchased most of my rugs from overstock and always ordered XXXXXXXX brand. I think this is a higher quality rug. the pile is extremely dense with a narrow, tight twist. The rug is from XXXXXXXXX XXXXX XXXXX Collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely weight and colors
 from San Francisco,  Mar 31, 2011

This rug is wonderfully thick and laid flat in no time. The colors are lovely, although perhaps more muted than I expected. The design is quite large and somehow has a flavor of a Southwestern style. Still, it goes nicely with our traditional furniture and gives the room a bit of a unique touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Find
 from LA,  Jul 24, 2014

This rug is exactly what we needed. When we bought a new couch, we also needed a new rug to tie the room together. After looking at hundreds of patterns and colors, we found this rug at a retail store in our city, but it cost more than we wanted to spend. Researching the same rug online, we were thrilled to find the exact rug for less, and the best price was Overstock's, where it was more than $** less! The colors are true to the picture shown, and the muted tones are exactly the look we wanted. We have bought a number of items through Overstock.com and have never been disappointed with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Dallas, TX,  May 2, 2011

This rug was better than expected. The color was a soft muted green and looked like the picture. The quality seems to be good. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good decision
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 24, 2010

We are very pleased with the size, color (true to what we saw on the website), material and thickness of the rug. The delivery time was unbelievable (4 days) and the rug was well protected in heavy plastic. We also purchased a pad to go under the rug to protect our new hardwood floors. I would definitely go to Overstock.com in the future when looking for something to buy for the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I became a slave to the rug
 Jan 13, 2016

Although the rug looks nice, the constant shedding of small fibers fills my entire apartment. I have complained about this and was told that it would take time, but I don't see any improvement. My dark wood floors need daily vacuuming to remove the fibers, which even find themselves in other rooms of the apartment. I don't use the vacuum beater, and no matter how many times I vacuum the rug, the canister is always full. I am so sorry I bought this rug - shedding even worse than my previous wool rug. I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO - HOW CAN I GET RID OF IT???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 30, 2014

I love this rug. Colors are a bit lighter than in the photo. Still shedding a bit, but I expected this. There was an odor, but, I sprinkled baking soda and vacuumed it the next day - repeated and then the odor was gone. It's soft and pretty. The price was excellent. I was really skeptical about ordering online, but after shopping around for similar wool rugs, I saw that store prices were much higher for the same type of rugs. I'm very happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Ariziona,  May 20, 2014

The rug has beautiful colors. Muted and nicely blended. Nice design, The plush is very thick and has a good feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  May 1, 2014

This rug is absoulutely stunning. It is so pleasing to the eye. The muted colors are beautiful with our marble floor. I looked at hundreds of rugs and could not be more pleased with the quality, beauty and price of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug
 from The Woodlands,Texas,  Apr 14, 2014

The rug is exactly what we wanted! Love it! And our experience with Overstock.com has always been top notch. They even ship earlier than expected. We will continue to shop Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Flushing, NY,  Aug 8, 2011

Took a chance, hoping the color was as shown and it was. The rug is lush and comfy. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Jul 16, 2016

The rug is exactly the colors and quality as shown in the photos! I love, love, love it! I have been looking for a rug for two years and am completely thrilled with this purchase! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 23, 2016

This is a gorgeous rug. Very soft, caramel colored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jun 16, 2016

This was a gorgeous rug; thick and soft with a nice pattern. Unfortunately, the colors did not match the things I had in the room, but Overstock made the return process extremely easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser294884
 Jun 16, 2016

Lovely muted colors which works well with earth tones and muted color palate. Well made-plush, soft wool. No odor. Unfortunately my cat does love to scratch it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 11, 2016

This rug is beautiful. It is a little too large for my dining room but I don't care because I love it. Perfect color. Super plush and thick. I put a supreme felted rug pad underneath it and it is almost too thick. It did shed for about 3 months. This is a great rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 11, 2016

Soft, light colors, subtly green-gray, tans, beige, cream, and a light rust color. So very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jun 8, 2016

I love this rug. It is the exact colors I was looking for. Great quality and fast shipping. I love shopping with Overstock.com they have great products and excellent prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BELLA
 Jun 3, 2016

Absolutely perfect great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison Hand-tufted caspian Wool Rug (8 x 10'6)
 May 11, 2016

I love the design and colors of this rug!!! But, it's sheds an unusual amount....! Maybe after a few months it will stop. I hope it doesn't go bald! I have bought two other beautiful runner rugs from Overstock also, and am very pleased with them. They do not shed at all. I rate both of them 5 stars! stars! The price is right for all the rugs.....! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought