Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good rug, colors a little different
 from NY,  Mar 8, 2011

Rug colors are more muted than the picture shows. I'd say more beige-green than the green that appears in the picture. But we liked it, and it worked well with our existing furniture. Pricing was great. We've only had it for 2 weeks, and as mentioned in the small print, it does shed a lot of small fibres. I vacuum it pretty much every couple of days. Hopefully after a few weeks it will not be as bad, and I won't have to vacuum as often. If it eventually stops shedding, I would rate it 4 stars! We were actually looking for a larger 6x8 or 6x9 size but there was no or very limited options so we settled for this. Service was great - delivery was very fast. I also had another rug that I wanted to return since the colors really didn't correspond with the online picture. I used the online chat function and service was quick, easy and effective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I love this rug. It is soft and thick and feels great under my feet. My cats also like it as they keep rubbing around on it. It, the rug, is shedding, which I expected, since it was mentioned in other reviews. Excellent rug for the price. i'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On my computer, the same. On hubby's, slightly muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent wool rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from San Francisco,  Oct 8, 2011

This was one of two rugs I purchased for use on a hardwood floor. The Caspian is nice and thick, well-made, and beautifully patterned. Yes, wool rugs do tend to "shed" for a while, but that will lessen over time. It's the price you pay for a soft and cozy floor. Pattern is very pretty and the colors subtle. It's the kind of rug you see, but don't see-- not a show-stopper, but one that quietly ties the room together, which is what I wanted. Goes well with the Tesoro rug. A beautiful, warm addition to any home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made-- substantial-- and well-finished.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very similar-- color was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Tuffed Caspian Green Rug
 from Northern california,  Aug 5, 2011

We LOVE the rug and are super happy with the delivery and it was more beautiful than in the picture. Very high-class!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were muted which I really loved. It does Not pile too much and goes beautifully in my living room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Coverage
 from OR,  Jun 14, 2011

This rug fits our dining room perfectly, and the colors match my painted walls so well, I'm amazed the onsite displays were so accurate. Great price. Arrived before I even expected it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy for a luxury rug
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 12, 2014

The rug arrived exactly as shown on my computer monitor. Muted shades of sage & light chocolate browns - just gorgeous. Once out of the wrapping the rug laid beautifully on the wood floor. It's nice and plush, just the type of rug to keep your feet warm when you climb out of bed on a winter's night. The pile isn't so high that you'd find yourself tripping in the middle of the night; a little over 1/2 inch. Absolutely love it. What a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison rug
 from Dixon, IL,  Apr 30, 2014

Using Overstock was easy. The products are good and the price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 26, 2014

This is a lovely, neutral, thick rug. It stays flat and doesn't 'travel' on my LVP floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Connecticut,  Jan 23, 2012

good quality rug, colors are crisp, pile is thick and full. Rug sheds slightly until 3 or 4 vacuumings are done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought