Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected :)
 from San Jose, Ca,  Mar 22, 2014

The size & color of this rug is just as described. I wanted something mellow NOT vivid or bold. This rug fits the bill to the "T". A rug this size is difficult to find. It blends softly with the decor of my bedroom and my 100 year old fir floors. Perfect :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Florida,  Nov 23, 2013

The rug came and the size is perfect, it is soft and looks great. The color is really not sage but it is blends with my other colors fine. It is hard to find a rug this size and I am very pleased with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really beautifu rug.
 from Missouri Ozarks,  Sep 18, 2013

It's not sage green, it's not olive, it's not silver sage. It's easier to say what color it's not than to say what it is. It is not a blue green. It's a medium shade of green, really pretty. The brown in mine has a coppery tone to it which I like. It's nice and thick. There is a small amount of small areas of blue that you don't really notice as it almost blends with the larger green areas. The cream areas are not yellow but a nice neutral cream.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Area Rug
 from Arizona,  Apr 6, 2013

I love the color and I love the durability of this wool rug. It is firm but, will withstand use and foot traffic. Its a pretty classy little rug and looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? giid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very dense and firm. The wool is thick and might be firmer or tougher than people like for bare feet but, I wanted and item that would last and hold up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality, great rug
 from Michigan,  Apr 18, 2012

My second purchase of rugs from Overstocks. Very pleased with this one too. Plush, not much shedding, well priced. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rugs
 from Seminole Florida,  Dec 3, 2011

Lovely rugs, color perfect and exactly as depicted on the website. No pilling, plush and great to walk on in bare feet in the morning (the rugs are in our master bathroom). Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!
 from MI,  Nov 16, 2011

I needed a rug for the foot of my bed and after looking at hundreds, I chose this wonderful wool rug. It is rich in color and very thick and weighty. It matched the olive drapes in my bedroom perfectly and doesnt move on my carpet. The price is unbeatable. I plan on picking out a similar one in lighter tones of creams and beiges to switch it out in the spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bet darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate desciption.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick
 from Lakewood, CA,  Oct 27, 2010

This is a very nice, thick rug. It looks just like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top