Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice quality rug and good value
 from Greenville, NC,  Dec 29, 2012

I ordered this rug for our foyer and the matching runner for one end of our living room. It is a good quality rug: thick, accurate color and design as pictured online and minimal shedding. It blends nicely with our other rugs, and is a good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately photographed and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice design, thick rug, almost no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Camarillo Ca.,  Dec 11, 2012

I am very pleased with the selection offered and the ordering and delivery process. I am also very pleased with the quality of the rug, its thickness and the brightness of the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could not be more pleased. It is a first quality, very thick area rug with beautiful colors and design. I am confident it will last many years and I feel I got an excellent bargain for the dollars spent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2012

This is a beautiful rug with alot of rich colors. I am using it for the entry of my kitchen and it looks awesome. I would definitely recommend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of this rug is awesome exactly what the photo shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is great on this rug for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site is very accurate on the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and good quality
 from Virginia,  Aug 1, 2012

My daughter loved this rug so much, I just ordered another one for her for her birthday. The colors are beautiful, and the quality seems excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too thick, just perfect for my use in front of French doors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug! It looks so good in my entryway.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 4, 2012

I really like this rug. It looks great in my entryway and it feels good to walk on it barefoot. The pile is a substantial thickness, but not too thick. The colors are the same as the picture. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is good quality. Looks to be well put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description as right on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from Portland, Maine,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought this rug several months ago for my entry and I have been very pleased. The color is vibrant and rich - true to what is shown on site. It's pretty thick which I like but watch out if you plan to use it in front of a door that is close to the ground.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Caspian Red Wool Rug
 from Plainfied, IL,  Nov 9, 2011

Very nice quality wool rug for a fraction of what you'ld pay in the store. We originally bought a smaller rug, and it turned out to be too small for what we wanted, so ordered the next larger size. Then used the smaller rug for our front door. Both rugs match each other, so we didn't have to return one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to what was shown. Maybe the red was a little redder (closer to red than burgundy).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, Package (for shipment) very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more rust than red
 from amarillo, texas,  Oct 7, 2011

Primary color is much more of a dark rust than red. Other that it is a very pretty rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lynbrook,New York,  Jul 24, 2011

Was very happy with this rug. I was amazed at the quality.Much better than expected,which was a nice surprise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top