Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 May 6, 2016

This rug was beautiful and very affordable. I was so pleased that I purchased another for upstairs. Lovely colors. Although it states it is mostly brown, it appears more of a moss green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 Apr 23, 2016

This rug is exactly as represented. Nicely plush and soft! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Great Surprise!!
 Mar 30, 2016

One cannot imagine what a great surprise my wife and I had when our area rug arrived! It is beautiful, in perfect condition, laid out well after a few hours, and the quality is amazing! This may be one of our best purchases ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue C
 Mar 28, 2016

Beautiful rug. I love it! Super quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 24, 2016

Great quality but the colors were a little more golden than I expected. Still using the rug and loving it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!!!!!!
 Mar 23, 2016

This is a beautiful carpet and the price makes it a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 21, 2016

This rug was worth every dollar I spent. It is so pretty. This rug is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 Mar 13, 2016

The coloring is more rich than the picture depicts. This is a great rug and the price was spectacular,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me.
 Mar 13, 2016

Excellent product at excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lane from Florida
 Mar 11, 2016

Awesome rug for the price. Color olive brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered more
 Feb 2, 2016

This rug is beautiful. The color is more of a dark green than a brown, but looks gorgeous on hardwood floors. Ordered a total of 3!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug with awful odor
 Jan 19, 2016

Quality of rug is good and the colors are beautiful but it comes with awful odor. Hope it will go in 2-3 day or else I will return the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth P.
 Jan 5, 2016

I am very pleased with my rug that I purchased from Overstock.com. It looks beautiful in my dining room and have received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison Rug
 from Millville, Ma.,  Apr 12, 2014

I really like this area rug..the only problem is the brown color in the rug looks more like dark olive green instead of brown....the other colors are muted , not loud colors...the quality of the rug is very good...the thickness is great...all in all other than the color, which is OK because it does match in the room, is very good...my pets love to roll on it and the fur does not show....Do not be afraid to buy this rug...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought