Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not blue, but sea foam green
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Jan 12, 2014

The rug came in sea foam green. I kept it and bought a blanket for the bed in the same color. Everything else in the room is white. The end tables are mirrored. I have received a lot of complements on the look of the room and the rug. It is well made and thick. It is wool, so at first it shed. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug at a great price!
 May 19, 2015

a beautiful thick all wool rug. The color is really more green blue or sea foam tho not slate blue. a great value and free fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug but fairly bright blue
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Nov 29, 2012

I love this rug, but be warned that the blue on the picture is much more gray/slate than the color of the actual rug. The blue is more of a muted sky blue/green. Thickness is great, soft and cozy under your feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site is more muted than the seafoam blue the rug is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thickness is great, overall quality is there!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from South Carolina,  Oct 30, 2012

nice rug. perfect addition to my family room. good weight, thick. height and woven thread change between the pattern and the background. gives the rug great texture. highly recommend this rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more blue and less grey than the picture shows, still muted though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, shedding a bit right now but not losing density
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain gal
 Nov 3, 2015

Was hoping for blue/gray not blue/green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Love this rug. The color is a little off from the photo though - it is more of a light blue with a little bit of green it it. Works perfectly for my master bedroom. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly pale greenish gray
 from NY,  Jun 25, 2013

I looked at this rug for a long time before deciding to order it. I submitted a question about the color and was given the answer that it was "blue" as most of the reviews and description indicated. However, when it arrive it was a horrible pale greenish gray, not blue at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrible. Not only was the picture nothing like the rug, but I asked specificallyif the color was a light wedgewood. Many of the reviews indicated that the rug was more blue than the picture....Not true at all of the rug I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't open it far enough to judge this.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very very poor description of the color!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Beautiful Rug!
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Sep 14, 2012

Very pleased with this rug. It is beautiful and looks expensive. Lovely color and nice feel. Have NO regrets getting this rug. It is exactly what I wanted and expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Looks expensive. Feels nice too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought