For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Khaki Wool Rug
 from New Jersey,  Aug 8, 2012

I am amazed it it arrived in 2 days!! Its Beautiful,I unwrapped it immeaditly and laid it out in my family room. The color Khaki is a beautiful light soft brown which I am thrilled with but the color view on site has more of a greenish hue to it.Its an elegant piece with beautiful detail carvings, nice subtle shades that are well blended and you CANNOT GO WRONG for the price and the shortest delivery time ever! Dont think about it just order you will be impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site color actually shows this carpet listed as (khaki) kind of a moss or light olive color. So that part was not acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty absusson,nice detail I have others much more expensive and plush but this very well made,its not as soft and cushy but thats OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% PERFECT description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would have expected to pay 3X as much for this!
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Jul 6, 2012

I looked at so many small area rugs, I liked this from the colors and the reviews I read. I am writing a review because that helped me to choose. This is a really high quality rug, very well made, looks just as displayed on the website. Very thick, and tight threads. I would expect a carpet of this quality to be well over $$$. I am really really happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match, - I love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, tightly woven, very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased...
 from NJ,  Mar 3, 2012

Pleased and not at all disappointed. You are extremely hard-pressed to find a luxury wool aubisson rug for anywhere near this sale price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, but prettier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, thick, plush,cotton backing. It sheds alot at first, but I see that reducing with weekly vacuuming.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is so plush!
 from Alabama,  Sep 30, 2011

I love this rug. It was even better than I expected. Do not hesitate if you are looking for a quality floor cover at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Floral Garden
 from Long Island, New York,  May 17, 2011

This rug is made well, and it matches my decor perfectly! The price was well worth it, I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quality rug at a bargain price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall I recommend
 from Waveland, MS,  Dec 4, 2008

After I vacuumed the rug, I noticed 2 spots where the threads were loose. I just stuffed them back in after I applied a bit of glue and it looks fine. I believe this is a good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from NC,  Jul 30, 2007

This rug is perfect, exactly as pictured, even the color. I was delightfully surprised since I was reluctant to buy a rug off the internet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Oakdale, NY,  Jun 10, 2007

This rug is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the colors are gorgeous. It is a great addition to my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from Delray Beach, FL,  May 21, 2007

This rug was absolutely beautiful. I don't know how Overstock does it but they have offered a quality product at a much reduced price! It is as nice as my original oriental!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the rugs
 from Lake Oswego, OR,  Mar 23, 2007

My partner was unsure about the rugs, as we didn't get a chance to handle them and see them in person prior to the purchase. However, when they arrived, she was very pleased and surprised at the quality. They provide wonderful accents to our home and help protect our hard wood floors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links