Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
**
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 26, 2006

I just received this rug. The colors in this rug are nothing as shown. There is a lot of pink and baby blue and very pale green. All the colors are very pastel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guggenheim Modern Collection Rug
 from San Francisco,  May 16, 2011

From Nourison for the Guggenheim Collection, the design on this rug is inspired by the work of Vasily Kandinsky. Beautiful rug, plush pile, the colors are a bit darker and not so pastel as they appear in this picture. Very eye-catching and definitely jazzes up my room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MODERN ART AREA RUG
 from LONG ISLAND, NY,  Jan 18, 2011

THE RUG IS NICE AND COLORFUL AND REALLY LIVENS UP MY BEDROOM. IT IS OF FIRST RATE QUALITY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great rug
 from St Louis, MO,  Oct 16, 2013

Love the rug. Beautiful and great quality.Love the rug. Beautiful and great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is a good deal
 from Ohio,  May 15, 2013

Very satisfied with the rug. It fits perfect in our contemporary dining room. Happy with it and priced right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good it is very thick and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, beautiful colors, nice texture.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 10, 2013

Wonderful product, great design, excellent quality. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly the colors described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, nice size, thick and comfortable underfoot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern art rug
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2012

I couldn't beleive my eyes when I unrolled this rug!!! It was exactly like the ones that I saw for over $600.00. It is drop dead beautiful....very Kandinsky-like. beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug is superior quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description...many colors in rug!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Wow!
 from USA,  Dec 26, 2011

This is a beautufly rug! If you love Kandinsky, you will be thrilled with this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly deeper colors in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? gppd
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Purchase
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 7, 2011

I was pleased with the product overall and would not hesitate to purchase a similar item again. In fact, this is the third area rug I have purchased from Overstock. All three purchases have compared favorablally to the online discriptions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality of the product, good value!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top