For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 28, 2011

I absolutely love this rug. I purchased it to complete my new living space. Although the colors are not exactly as presented in the picture, I was pleasantly surprised. The colors are much bolder but they are perfect for tying my room together. My walls are green and the furniture is sunflower yellow leather. I also have a burnt orange leather recliner and my tables are antique white. This rug is the focal point of the room. The only concern is that it's hand-hooked and although the workmanship is beautiful it looks like it could be fragile to vacuuming. I will probably use a sweeper or vacuum with the floor attachment. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not acurately reflect boldness of the colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except for the colors. The description says yellow, green, ivory and brown. It's actually gold, green, ivory and rust.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Rug with Wonderful, Warm Colors
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 20, 2013

Bold, rich colors and wonderful feel. This same exact rug is $*** more in some exclusive catalogs. Could not be more thrilled with how this looks with my orange 70's era metal fireplace!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Greenwood,IN,  Mar 28, 2013

I made this puchase for my mother, she loves it! The colors are beautiful! It completely transforms the sitting room it is in, breath taking. The best purchase I've made in awhile. The price was an amazing deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were even better than I had hoped, so vibrant!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is VERY well made, I believe it will last a very long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate in the description, better in fact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful
 from Puyallup, WA,  Sep 21, 2012

I am so pleased with this rug. Exact colors I was hoping for - Oranges, golds, cream, brown, pale green. I have 2 dogs and even though it is a loop rug, they have not pulled it up with their nails. Size is great for a large space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? online color did not match actual color, but the reviews from other consumers were spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, low pile loop, used the Dyson Animal on it and it worked great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from florida,  Sep 5, 2012

Didn't realize this was a loopy rug. Even though my dogs nails were trimmed 2wks prior to receiving this rug. It still snags. Hate this rug! Love the design, but not the loopiness. If I had known it was that loopy, I would not have ordered this one. Would not recommend this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too loopy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Love Love Love it!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 5, 2011

It is absolutely gorgeous! I am so glad I went with this rug! The reviews were quite different when it came to the colors in the rug that each reviewer received. I took the attitude that I would just "wait and see." But I couldn't be happier. I was also suprised to find it had a really nice backing on it. I ordered a rug pad for my hard wood floor but honestly, I don't think I would have needed one. I followed some of the reviewers advise and used my hard wood floor attachment to vacuum and it looks great! I wish I could post a picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the site are a bit subdued compared to the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. I was suprised to see it had a very nice backing on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower rug
 from Tucson, Az,  Nov 2, 2011

This is a beautiful rug for the money. I have it in a hallway that gets a lot of traffic and in just a couple of weeks use, there are pulls all over the carpet. It should be used in low traffic area only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a bit darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug does not wear well for high traffic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware vacuuming
 from Nashville TN,  Mar 25, 2011

This rug is gorgeous, I love the way it looks, was thrilled! However I have a very powerful vacuum cleaner, and as i vacuumed it would catch a thread and yank it right up leaving a six inch loop and a empty hole on the carpet. I will use a light suction hand held vacuum and hope for the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it
 from Boston,  Jan 19, 2011

I was VERY hesitant to try this rug but the prior review stated it was more gold and rust "Fall" colors which convinced me to give it a try. The room I have it in has walls that are kind of pumkin/yellow mix like wheat with a tint of rust. This rug looks great. The picture does not do the quality any justice. It is a low pile, hooked rug, soft - not rough - hooked and looped like hand sewn cross stitch and makes one big statement. The pedals are more gold with rust. and background around the them is dark brown . It would look great with dark or light leather. The middle is beige and light green as the picture looks. My only issue is I now need to get new very plain curtains and remove anything that is too busy as the rug certainly takes center stage and can clash with too much going on. I have only had it for a few days so not sure of wear and tear yet but it is in a spare room so should be fine. Take a shot, if you want to make a statement. I think you will like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower rug
 from Ri,  Jan 4, 2011

Colors are way off! This rug was more rust, gold and Burgundy than yellow. very strong fall colors. If you need a rug to make a statement this is it. Quality was very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top