Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Washington DC,  Feb 25, 2011

I normally don't write reviews but had to on this rug. I had my eye on this for over a month but waited to order because the product had no reviews! Also, the color description states yellow. I saw this rug on many other sites for over $300, so at $xxx (xx% discount), I bit the bullet and ordered. I am SO happy I did! The color is exactly what is shown on the picture! It goes with my decor perfectly and overall a great deal and a steal!! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

I love this rug. Goes great with my MCM decor. the raised portions really add a nice touch. I'm not sure the long term quality. Already had a snag or two and only had it for 2 days, but I love it enough to get down there and trim off the snag and ignore that it happend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is less green in person, but still awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned this item, but overstock insists on rev
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jan 25, 2013

I returned this item, but Overstock has insisted that I review the item.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pile height was not what was described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Sacramento, California,  Jun 15, 2012

I was hesitant to buy this rug, not sure of the reviews...some were great a couple were not..anyway, went with my gut and past experiences of buying two other rugs through OV. Glad I did, it is very nice...looks fantastic and a real value. If you do your homework and know what you are looking for you can find incredible bargains and very good qualiyt at OV. I have bought many items and have always been exceptionally pleased.The rug really finishes the room and seems very durable...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice..right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality no bueno!
 from Westchester, NY,  May 15, 2012

The rug arrived perfect and looked great. However, the first time I vacuumed it, areas pulled and got stuck in vacuum. This left ugly bald spots on my brand new rug. I am very unhappy with the quality of this product. I ordered other rugs at the same time ad they are perfectly fine- this one was a waste of money. At a week old it already looks beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointed. The first time I vacuumed it, areas pulled and got stuck in vacuum.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Described!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 28, 2012

first off, I literally placed my order on a Wednesday afternoon, and I received the rug on Friday morning! Super fast delivery! The rug matches my brown leather furniture perfectly, I def. recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is pretty spot on, I would say the pic on the sight has a tad more 'blue' in it, but I'd say a good 90% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems fine, (only had it for a few weeks) but no runs or anything, and for the price, you cant beat it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bone rug
 from Connecticut,  Jun 29, 2011

It's so hard to get an accurate pile hieght description sometimes so was a bit shocked at how low it is. Turns out that was a good thing so it worked out though it's darker than I thought it would be. Seam everything I've received is darker in reality so keep in mind.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Mostly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color did not have any green just brown
 from Fair Lawn, NJ,  Apr 11, 2011

the smell from the rug was aweful. the color did not have any green in it. it was a few shades of brown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top