Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Well Made
 from Kohler, WI,  Sep 29, 2013

This is a beautiful runner. The texture is soft. The pile (loop) feels quite substantial under foot. The tones are much more tropical and luscious than the web images imply but not outrageous. The lilac/pink/orchid colors are very dusty tones, so don't worry about that dominating the palette. The reds are deep and rich, the greens are paler, the blue background is a dusty medium turquoise. It is not "light blue." The product is exactly as pictured on the website, although the colors are deeper. Smell upon opening rug went away after 2 days. Laid flat immediately. Very happy with this rug. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thiis rug is exactly what I wanted.
 from Georgia,  Jan 25, 2013

I love this rug. It was perfect for my master bath. The colors are true to the picture and now I can have a lot of color choices with towels. It is beautifully hand hooked. I recommend this rug to brighten up a sun room, child's room, or bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautifully hand hooked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and size was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful runner rug
 from Califronia,  Nov 15, 2014

I love the rug. It is bright, colorful, and of good quality. It was just a little too large for the area so I have to use it in another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS RUG!
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2014

Soft. Beautiful. Colors blend well with other colors in the room. One of my favorite rugs ever. I use it at the side of the bed and love walking on it. HIGHLY recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it
 from richmond, virginia,  Dec 8, 2013

Rich colors. Brightens up my dark hallway. The quality of the rug is much better than I expected. I plan to buy another for the long hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH MY GOSH! BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Eugene,  Nov 11, 2013

BRILLIANT!!! Yes, the backdrop is on the greenish/teal side. The details are soooo crisp! Fabulous colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Runner
 from Poquoson, VA,  Mar 26, 2013

This is a great runner. It looks very nice in my foyer. Be sure to get something to underneath the rugs because they slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not blue
 from texas,  Mar 25, 2013

the picture is way off. looks like a bluish green but it is just green. not at all what I was hoping for. the rug is nice quality. it does have a horrible ammonia type smell. don't know if that goes away but it made me wan to gag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not even close the background it not blue but green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like a nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! The deliverly was so quick!
 from Panama CIty, FL,  Mar 15, 2013

I'll be ordering again real soon. I love your site! I like to shop from home and get it at my frontdoor. You have so many choices and the prices are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Got what I thought I would get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and the colors are wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought