Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVING IT!
 from NYC,  May 31, 2011

I get many compliments on this gorgeous rug. I love how it brightens up my living room. I'm definately "house proud".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. It's described as pink. But, it's peach like it looks.
  • How is the quality of the product? Lovely
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes,.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florent Brown Rug
 from Irvine, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

The quality of the rug is good. However the colors in the photo is bright and cheer, but in reality it is very flat and subdue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is muted and dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color is flat and dull.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT COLORS
 from DETROIT, MI,  May 13, 2014

I BOUGHT THE SMALL ONE FOR MY KITCHEN AND SAW HOW PERFECT THE COLORS LOOKED ON THE FLOOR SO I ORDERED THE LARGER ONE FOR THE FAMILY ROOM. IT WAS WRAPPED WELL AND DELIVERED QUICKLY. LOOK GREAT ON THE FLOOR AND FEELS GOOD WHEN WALKED ON. I LIKE THE SELECTION ON OVERSTOCK AND THE PRICING CAN'T USUALLY BE BEAT. IT'S MY FIRST STOP WHEN SHOPPING FOR SOMETHING NEW.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shows wear quickly
 from Chapel Hill NC,  Jul 21, 2013

The rug is not as bright and vibrant as in the picture. The flowers are not white and the edge is brown, not black. After a few years of wear it looks terrible because of the hook and loop design. This may not bother everyone, but my cats started working on the loops right away, and I think even my vacuum cleaner beater brush undoes some of the loops, so the carpet looks dirty because there are little tufts sticking out all over the rug. It looks like it needs a shave. Just beware that the top of the carpet is in loops, not tufts, and decide for yourself. It would look new if it were hung on a wall, but with average foot traffic and cats, it has not held up nearly as well as my other area rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple floor covering
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 19, 2013

This rug looks great in my living room. I have it placed in front of my paprika colored couch and it's perfect. Simple and un-fussy looking. I like it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right corner flower is more tangerine - but it's just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, edges are clean and did not stay rolled up. Layed flat quickly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Central CA,  Jul 17, 2013

Love the rug, great quality, very pretty, however, not near as light colored as the picture shows...colors are much deeper , sort of eggplant on the edges, and the peach and white areas are darker, but you definitely will not be disappointed, it's gorgeous. Great quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand hooked Rug
 from Florida,  May 25, 2013

Would recommend this to anyone. Even nicer then pictured. Colors are just beautiful. Excellent quality for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better then picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Rockaway NJ,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought rugs for several roooms and this was the best of all, the design is beautiful and unique. Every one who has seen it says it is beautiful. Really is a wonderful addtion to a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral Rug
 from New York,  Dec 16, 2012

Lots of positive feed back... would like another only round!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Could have been bolder
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It warned that the colors varied so it is fine...some people stated that the colors were bolder I guess that is subjective.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person!
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 14, 2012

I thought this rug was going to be more black but it arrived brown. I didn't mind since I actually like the brown better. I wish they made this rug in a larger size! Also, I have small dogs who recently had an accident on this rug. The dog pee pooled up and just sat on top of the rug and did not absorb. After soaking it up, it was as if nothing had ever happened, no smell, nothing! I didn't even need to us any cleaning detergent. Amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More brown than black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband & I recently opened a B&B and bought many things from Overstock.com including this area rug. I put it in our Scandinavian themed guest room. It really pops in the room and I can't count the number of compliments I have had on it and questions as to where I purchased it. It's very unusual because of the large blooms and the vibrant colors. Love it !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty rug
 from Manhattan, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought this area rug to go with the small white leather storage bench I also bought on this site. It is beautiful. One suggestion though and it is not a problem with the rug, if you have pets "a dog" a hooked rug is not ideal. There are pulls in the rug from my dog running on it. It is lovely though and people who come over always compliment the rug and my room. Pretty much my entire living room of my apartment is furnished by Overstock. I have never had a problem with any of the items or delivery. Great job O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought