Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from Maryland,  Jan 20, 2013

I was skeptical when I ordered this rug, but I loved it as soon as I unrolled it from the plastic. Usually, I'm iffy on new products, and I need to live with it for a few days before deciding if I like it or not. I was immediately glad that I purchased this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great vivid colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from indiana,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. The quality is top notch. I've seen rugs in department stores at 30 to 50% higher in price. It's a wonderful punch of color in my light blue bathroom. May buy another for our bedroom. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were much more vibrant than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug. Soft and cushy to the feet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate...although the colors were deeper and more vibrant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2013

I worried it would be too bright but it is just georgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Elverson PA,  Mar 15, 2013

I love this rug -- it has made a wonderful additional to my ktichen. This was worth every dime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful, thick and so easy on my feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug
 from New York, New York,  Mar 10, 2013

Cute rug. Livens up my foyer. The colors are not as bright as the picture but still nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly less bright then the actual rug although I am not disappointed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Valley Stream , New York,  Mar 8, 2013

Will definetly recommend rug to a friend. Rug is thick and plush and color is a beautiful blue. Rug was a great price and I was very pleased with it. It also feels great underfoot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from GA,  Mar 6, 2013

This is the most beautiful rug I have purchased. It will give my bathroom the bright splash of color I was looking for and go with lots of different colors, if the smell ever goes away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug has awful smell that is taking a long time to go away even kept outside on the screened in porch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasy Blue Rugs
 from Illinois,  Feb 27, 2013

I love these rugs, they bring life to the room and the colors are really pretty together. I ordered two of these rugs, one larger than the other and I'm glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only been using them for about a week but they look great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 from East Moriches, New York,  Feb 12, 2013

I LOVE THIS RUG!!! ITS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. THE COLORS ARE VIVID, THE DESIGN IS GORGEOUS AND THE QUALITY IS BEYOND EXCELLENT !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a perfect match to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's very beautiful
 from port saint lucie fl,  Nov 28, 2012

I love the rug. thank goodness it was the small one since the dyes smelled when we first unwrapped it and put it outside for a few days to help air it out. It was in the room some more time before the smell faded, but at least it wasn't mold or mildew and seemed to be chemical treatment, perhaps of the colors. i am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well although more green than blue which was what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 19, 2012

This rug is a lovely addition to my living room. The colors are beautiful and vibrant and the piece is strong and well-made, but has a soft feel (not industrial like some other rugs). I thought the rug was pretty online but when it arrived, I was really surprised! The colors online do not due this rug justice! It is much prettier in person. Delivery was also a breeze - a quick and pretty way to liven up my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was richer and more vibrant in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well-made, lovely piece. The weave was done well and the materials are sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top