Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2012

This rug is beautiful, soft and plush. Really brightens up the space. It is more vibrant than photos - true colors are teal, maroon, reds, yellows, various greens, small detail in lavender, pinks, white, orange, beiges and brown. It is truly gorgeous and I think it will hold up to normal household traffic well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are deeper and brighter than photos on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Soft and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful rug!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

I love this rug! The colors are beautiful and more vivid in person. The rug is soft under foot. There was a smell when it was first unwrapped but the smell dissapated by the next morning. If you need to brighten up a room this is the rug for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more vivid in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality. Soft under foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the rug was accurate on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Alameda, CA,  Jan 21, 2013

This rug is a breath of fresh air in our family room. The colors are brighter than in the photo online, but are beautiful and give a lot of options for picking up splashes of color elsewhere in the room. It is very high quality our whole family loved it as soon as we unrolled it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scit23
 Jan 18, 2016

This rug is GORGEOUS. The colors are beautiful! Colors are vibrant. Adds a fresh touch to the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comes apart just walking on it.
 Jan 7, 2016

Absolutely LOVE the look of this rug but out of seemingly nowhere, it began to have pulls and edges are popping out of the seam. Such a shame. I have two small dachshunds and think their nails maybe causing some of the pulls but this rug is in a bedroom and the only time they go in there is to go to sleep. It should be lasting MUCH longer than it has. That being said, I looked and looked for a rug in just these colors so went ahead and ordered the runner, too. Guess I'm a glutton for punishment (and the price is right).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Dec 21, 2015

I love the carpet make my room lighter the flowers . I recommended to friends good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone compliments me on it
 Dec 9, 2015

This is actually the third rug in this pattern I've bought, at a better price than I paid at Home Depot when they carried it. I love it but because it's hooked, it's harder to clean than "regular" carpet. That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors
 Nov 19, 2015

Gorgeous colors and feels nice under bare feet. Definitely brings a bit of femininity to my home office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, fair durability
 Nov 9, 2015

This rug is beautiful with all of the colors, but it seems to be wearing quickly. I do have pets and have this in my living are, but notice a lot of pulls and fuzzy parts. I had to clean the fuz out of the vacuum. I've only had it about 2 months so not sure if it will hold up for long without looking worn. I might suggest buying it for a room that doesn't' get much use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasy Blue Rug
 Nov 3, 2015

Beautiful rug in fun vibrant colors. Colors are true to the picture. Exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good rug
 Oct 30, 2015

This rug is just as advertised. The colors are lovely, and it makes my bedroom feel exotic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Oct 16, 2015

If your on the edge go for this one ! for the price the rug is beautiful the colors are Bright ! Looks fab . I have been looking for sometime and waited for the price to drop at $$$ you won't find a better deal it was shipped in 2 days !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL
 Sep 28, 2015

The rug makes the room. It is so colorful, cheerful, and unusual, everyone admires it. The colors are more vivid than they appear online. The background is a medium turquoise with slightly green undertone. Red is true "Crayola" red (not tomato), greens are olive and sage, and the browns are cool--in the taupe and mocha family. It's a lot of carpet for a very low price, but not practical for daily heavy traffic and rugged (no pun!) use. Not suitable for pets with claws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral rug
 Sep 21, 2015

AWESOME! Amazing colors that brighten up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug, Low Quality
 Sep 9, 2015

I saw the bad reviews and chose to ignore them. The rug was so pretty I couldn't resist. Well, we've had this rug for about 9 months, and it's a disaster! So much pilling! So many pulled threads! And it's a dog hair magnet. So 9 months and looking for a new rug. I can't give it 1 star because it really is so pretty, but man does it fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Aug 26, 2015

I love this rug!! It is exactly what I was expecting. Beautiful colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 Aug 24, 2015

This rug is one of my favorite pieces in my house. The colors are beautiful and add awesome color to any room. Just be careful what vacuum you use on it. When I used my Dyson it started to pull up threads leaving a fuzzy texture over the surface. Fortunately I noticed right away and was able to cut it off. I'm afraid it'll happen again so I always vacuum it using the hard surface setting rather than the carpet one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid colors!
 May 27, 2015

This rug is a bargain at this price! The loops are tight. It feels good on your feet. Beautiful quality. I have gotten three of these. One in blue and two sizes of the white. They are all wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diane n
 May 14, 2015

very colorful great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet
 May 12, 2015

I am using this for our master bedroom and designed all the colors in the carpet around it for the bedroom. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought