Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful rug!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

I love this rug! The colors are beautiful and more vivid in person. The rug is soft under foot. There was a smell when it was first unwrapped but the smell dissapated by the next morning. If you need to brighten up a room this is the rug for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more vivid in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality. Soft under foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the rug was accurate on site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Alameda, CA,  Jan 21, 2013

This rug is a breath of fresh air in our family room. The colors are brighter than in the photo online, but are beautiful and give a lot of options for picking up splashes of color elsewhere in the room. It is very high quality our whole family loved it as soon as we unrolled it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2012

This rug is beautiful, soft and plush. Really brightens up the space. It is more vibrant than photos - true colors are teal, maroon, reds, yellows, various greens, small detail in lavender, pinks, white, orange, beiges and brown. It is truly gorgeous and I think it will hold up to normal household traffic well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are deeper and brighter than photos on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Soft and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly Disappointed!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jul 16, 2014

I LOVE the colors of this rug. Sadly the quality is awful! I've had it on my bedroom floor fro 2 months (very little traffic) and the strands are pulling out and balling up. Shortly there will be bald spots where the strands should have been secured down. Don't waste your money on this one!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from southeastern U.S.,  Mar 4, 2014

The rug is just beautiful. Another viewer said it is more vibrant than it appears online and they would be correct. All the varied colors will be quite helpful with decorating. Very nice quality. Shipping was fast! I was hesitant to order such a large item online, but I am so glad I did. The selections and price in my shopping area are limited and I don't own a truck to get one home. Very happy with the rug

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Just WOW!!!
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought this rug for my study, replacing an old, worn, faded rug which had been very pastel even when brand new. I was a little frightened to order this rug, because of its bright colors and huge flowers, but I decided to take a chance. And I am so glad that I did! The background blue in this rug is exactly the same color as the walls in the study. The flowers ARE big, but they are also lovely. It is brighter, thicker, and more beautiful than I could have imagined. My husband's not too happy, because I am now saying, "This rug is such a pick-me-up for this room, we need to consider new rugs for every room in the house...but then the furniture will look kind of shabby...."

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Nebraska,  Oct 28, 2013

This rug is much more beautiful in real life than it is in the pictures. It's bright, well constructed, lovely in my dining room. Soft, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and feel
 from Nebraska,  Oct 28, 2013

I was not the least bit disappointed in this beautiful rug. Lots of colors to work with and amazingly soft! It vacuums up easily and hides the dirt between cleaning days. I'm happy to recommend this. I was worried about ordering something this large online, but the description and existing reviews were very helpful and accurate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This will brighten up any room.
 from Kohler, WI,  Sep 29, 2013

This is a "wow" piece. As with the runner that I also purchased and reviewed, the texture is soft and cushy under foot. The tones are much more "happy" than the web images suggest but not over-the-top bright. Dusty jewel tones, maybe? I've got this in a white room with wood floors and neutral furniture. The room was so dull looking - it needed some color. The blue background is a dusty medium turquoise - a very rich color.. It is not "light blue." The product is exactly as pictured on the website, although the colors are deeper. When I unrolled it, I was smiling immediately. Smell upon opening rug went away after about a week - I have to admit I sprayed it with some "Nature's Miracle" to facilitate the airing and was patient. Very happy with this rug. Keep your dog or cat off it when they are playing - the loops can be pulled out by a claw.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from San Antonio,TX,  Feb 12, 2013

I was looking for colors to pull together things in the room, this rug was perfect. I would recommend it to anyone looking for splashes of bright colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are vivid and easily matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs
 from the hill country in Mississippi,  Feb 5, 2013

Love the rugs, exactly what I wanted. Very thick and plush, nice to walk or sit on. The colors brighten up the space and tie all the furniture together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, thick pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Hooked Rug
 from Yorkville, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

I love this rug. It's bright and colorful and makes the house happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top