Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multicolor paisley rug
 from Cropwell, AL,  Feb 20, 2013

I love it! It. Goes perfectly in the space and it very well made. It was delivered within a few days of ordering and was packaged well. I would certainly do business here again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My happy rug
 from Schaumburg, il,  Jun 10, 2014

I call this my happy rug, it just brings out the area so well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Thunder Bay ont,  Apr 18, 2014

Very beautiful rug.. Nice colours.. I needed a rug to give my livingroom some colour and this was perfect. Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug more every day
 from KS,  Oct 22, 2013

I ordered this rug because I loved the paisley pattern and I was looking for a rug with some red in it to match the fabric of my curtains. I was a little concerned that some of the colors looked "pink" in the photograph, but I was pleasantly surprised with the colors of the rug when it arrived. I would not call any of the red shades a "true red" but they vary from darker to lighter without looking pink. I was worried the pattern might be too busy, but it is perfect in our space. My only regret with this purchase is that I wish I would have ordered the larger size!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, colorful rug
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jun 22, 2013

A really nice rug that adds nice pops of color to our living room. Seems to be great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected - same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from Williston, ND,  Jun 11, 2013

I was concerned that this rug would be too pink, but tried it anyway for my living room that has red and aqua accents. I was pleasantly surprised to see it did have both red and aqua in it. I love the pattern of the rug and the variety of colors. Quality is just ok, tends to be a little thin, but works fine beneath a desk. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close. It looked like a pink color on one of the pictures, but there is actual red in the rug as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. Not top quality, but looks good in a low traffic room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Central Michigan,  May 29, 2013

Found 3 of these rugs for a large living room...very nice blend of traditional and contemporary with great colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, nice and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but color is different
 from Nashville, tn,  Feb 27, 2013

A beautiful rug, but much darker than expected which is why I returned it. I still plan on using overstock in the future though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality- well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous rug!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 23, 2013

Very pleased with this rug. I was skeptical at first as I had ordered a rug previously and was very disappointed and not happy about the return costs to me, the customer, but this rug is fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top