Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multicolor paisley rug
 from Cropwell, AL,  Feb 20, 2013

I love it! It. Goes perfectly in the space and it very well made. It was delivered within a few days of ordering and was packaged well. I would certainly do business here again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors in this rug!
 from Calhoun, LA,  Sep 16, 2014

I really like the rug although it did have quite a few loose strings that I had to clip. Hopefully this did not harm the rug having to clip these strings. The colors in this rug are very beautiful and the rug is very soft.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My happy rug
 from Schaumburg, il,  Jun 10, 2014

I call this my happy rug, it just brings out the area so well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Thunder Bay ont,  Apr 18, 2014

Very beautiful rug.. Nice colours.. I needed a rug to give my livingroom some colour and this was perfect. Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug more every day
 from KS,  Oct 22, 2013

I ordered this rug because I loved the paisley pattern and I was looking for a rug with some red in it to match the fabric of my curtains. I was a little concerned that some of the colors looked "pink" in the photograph, but I was pleasantly surprised with the colors of the rug when it arrived. I would not call any of the red shades a "true red" but they vary from darker to lighter without looking pink. I was worried the pattern might be too busy, but it is perfect in our space. My only regret with this purchase is that I wish I would have ordered the larger size!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, colorful rug
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jun 22, 2013

A really nice rug that adds nice pops of color to our living room. Seems to be great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected - same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from Williston, ND,  Jun 11, 2013

I was concerned that this rug would be too pink, but tried it anyway for my living room that has red and aqua accents. I was pleasantly surprised to see it did have both red and aqua in it. I love the pattern of the rug and the variety of colors. Quality is just ok, tends to be a little thin, but works fine beneath a desk. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close. It looked like a pink color on one of the pictures, but there is actual red in the rug as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. Not top quality, but looks good in a low traffic room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Central Michigan,  May 29, 2013

Found 3 of these rugs for a large living room...very nice blend of traditional and contemporary with great colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, nice and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but color is different
 from Nashville, tn,  Feb 27, 2013

A beautiful rug, but much darker than expected which is why I returned it. I still plan on using overstock in the future though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality- well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous rug!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 23, 2013

Very pleased with this rug. I was skeptical at first as I had ordered a rug previously and was very disappointed and not happy about the return costs to me, the customer, but this rug is fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top