Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Toronto, Ont,  Mar 15, 2013

The rug is beautiful and being a neutral color it'll go with a variety of different rooms!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall satisfied
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 19, 2013

Overall very satisfied with my purchase. The color has a little more purple tones than grey but once in the room with grey accents it pulled that color out. Rug is on the thin side and once I had a rug pad I will be very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is beige with a grey lilac hue, online it looks more grey but there are definitely purple undertones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, have gotten a lot of compliments but is rather thin, would recommend a rug pad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Jan 14, 2016

It's taking several days for the ends to lay flat, but it looks like it will get there eventually. Nice quality rug. Thin - but still nice look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A carpet that doesn't last
 Nov 9, 2015

After few months of use, they wear out so fast and look like it's 10 yrs old. Also the carpet is so thin so if you need something to reduce the noise, it won't help much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Sep 10, 2015

I bought this rug for our sunroom which we have temporarily converted to our daughter's playroom. It looks beautiful with the gray, white and natural country French furniture. It is very, very thin on the non-tufted parts, but I knew that going in, and still think it's a great value. Hopefully it will hold up well; I expect it's fine as long as it's not in a heavy traffic area... it will probably end up under the dining room table when she's old enough to move the playroom upstairs. In the mean time, just bought a thicker rug pad to help protect baby from little tumbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated look
 Sep 4, 2015

Rug has held up well to vacuuming and a moving company. Beautiful, rich colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, great value
 Aug 14, 2015

Soft and good looking. All the creases came out within a day of unrolling it. Very comfortable to walk and sit on, as we have a 1 year old constantly playing on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 Aug 13, 2015

Does have tints of blue in it vs the silver as described. I wish it was only silver but will make do with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Mar 19, 2015

Just like the picture, very high quality, beautiful! We're enjoying very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and lovely!
 Feb 17, 2015

This is a lovely rug that we have in our formal dinging room. It has a romantically rich, yet modern feel to it. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful damask rug!
 from Italy,  Apr 15, 2014

The rug is very cute, ivory with shades of lilac blue, silver and taupe. The damask design is very spectacular also if it's a polyester rug. It is a very light color so it is easy to become dirty and needs attention. I am very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug for the money, but it's not top quality
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Nov 13, 2013

Bought this rug for my formal living room and love it! It is fairly light in color, but works well with what we have in there. Please note, this rug is very thin and is not top quality. With that said, for the money it is excellent! We didn't want to spend thousands and have our kids and dog ruin it in a few years. The ends and corners of the rug took about two days to unfold. I turned it inside out and put heavy books on the edges. We have received tons of compliments so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought