Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a grey rug
 from Ca,  Sep 15, 2013

I really like this rug but it is not just grey . The rug I have is beige and grey and undertones of a reddish brown. Although I like it I would have preferred all different shades of grey and no browns at all. That being said it seems to be a great rug, obviously it is new and therefore I have no idea how it will wear. I really just wanted buyers to be aware of the heavy brown tones. It has a vintage look to it and that is what sold me. Plus it's one of those rugs that won't easily show up stains etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, beautiful rug!
 Dec 19, 2014

I love this rug saw it online as I have been looking for months. It is in my bedroom and I just bought a new bedspread that is a grey lavender damask pattern and my furniture is shabby chic french and I have hard wood floors and this is the perfect rug and size for my room. If you are thinking about buying this do it! You will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug
 from Farmington, Utah,  Mar 5, 2013

Very pretty rug. Pattern is lovely and color is soft, almost metallic silver with lots of color gradations. Very soft underfoot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is lighter, much more silver than grey. The color shadings in the rug are very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems pretty good for a non-wool item. Very soft underfoot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 29, 2014

This rug worked out great in our blue and gray living room. The colors vary from a silvery gray to almost pewter in small sections. The pictures are very accurate. Quality is good, it's naturally a thin rug so a pad is needed; that doesn't deter from its beauty at all though. I have two toddlers and so far it has held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue/Grey color - looks better in person
 from Denver, Co,  Mar 12, 2014

These rugs are perfect for high traffic areas and pets. I bought the 7 x 10 and 5 x 7 sizes - both are similar in color, but tend to run toward a lighter blue/grey than the picture. Also, where the color variation almost looks printed in the picture, a lot of the variation and depth is actually created by the raised loop pile on the rug, which looked more subtle in person. The rugs are thin, but soft from the pile and comfortable in bare feet. We've had them about a month and they are wearing well despite our large dog in mud season - I switched from dark blue rugs (which showed every speck of dust) and am very happy - these rugs do not show dirt and require less vacuuming. Decent quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT COMPANY!
 from Windsor, ON,  May 15, 2013

Excellent service and delivery. Beautiful rug that was delivered very quickly. Took a bit to get back in stock but was sent out very quickly after I ordered. I highly recommend this company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was exactly what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning !
 Jul 28, 2016

I searched high and low for the perfect area rug to serve as the finishing touch for my living room. I love this rug ! Elegant, different and soft. Don't hesitate !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 from NV,  Apr 28, 2013

Love this carpet. I have had many compliments on it. We have a dog and it is holding up perfect and looks brand new!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a bit of a plum color in it, but mail my gray. Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, not plush at all but soft.
 Aug 2, 2016

Not the highest quality of rug but it will last us long enough I surmise. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jul 25, 2016

Love this rug. The pattern is beautiful. The colors are very pretty. It changes shade and tone with different lighting. Works great with the brown tones of my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly elegant
 Jul 22, 2016

Great size for master bedroom beneath king sized bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red
 Jul 19, 2016

exceeded my expectations. loved the neutral feel but yet non monotone effect of grays, browns and deep lavender hues. contemporary yet vintage feel. soft on bear feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 19, 2016

Excellent value and soft and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 Jul 7, 2016

Needs to have liner padding ends curl up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jun 3, 2016

This rug is very nice! It went perfect with my color scheme in my living room. I have two dogs and two kids and its super easy to clean! It hard to tell if some areas are "dirty" or not because of the way the colors are, but I really like it. On that note, the rug can be slippery. My 3 year old has done several face plants into the ground from wearing socks and running to fast onto the rug, but other than that, I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 21, 2016

This rug is such a great value as it looks like a high-end rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 May 12, 2016

Rug detail is gorgeous! Quality is nice....only hard thing is with docs the hair can't all get vacuumed up easily. It is a beautiful rug though and goes great with a variation of color schemes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paulette
 May 9, 2016

I LOVE this rug....I looked everywhere in town and couldn't find a simple but elegant rug in this color for a decent price. Shipped simply to my home and it works PERFECT for the room I needed it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate, not over the top
 Apr 30, 2016

Love the color and texture. Rug just is not as heavy as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 27, 2016

Like the color and design. Has a nice antique look. Soft and can be a little slippery with socks on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought