Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a grey rug
 from Ca,  Sep 15, 2013

I really like this rug but it is not just grey . The rug I have is beige and grey and undertones of a reddish brown. Although I like it I would have preferred all different shades of grey and no browns at all. That being said it seems to be a great rug, obviously it is new and therefore I have no idea how it will wear. I really just wanted buyers to be aware of the heavy brown tones. It has a vintage look to it and that is what sold me. Plus it's one of those rugs that won't easily show up stains etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this rug saw it online as I have been looking for months. It is in my bedroom and I just bought a new bedspread that is a grey lavender damask pattern and my furniture is shabby chic french and I have hard wood floors and this is the perfect rug and size for my room. If you are thinking about buying this do it! You will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug
 from Farmington, Utah,  Mar 5, 2013

Very pretty rug. Pattern is lovely and color is soft, almost metallic silver with lots of color gradations. Very soft underfoot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is lighter, much more silver than grey. The color shadings in the rug are very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems pretty good for a non-wool item. Very soft underfoot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 29, 2014

This rug worked out great in our blue and gray living room. The colors vary from a silvery gray to almost pewter in small sections. The pictures are very accurate. Quality is good, it's naturally a thin rug so a pad is needed; that doesn't deter from its beauty at all though. I have two toddlers and so far it has held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue/Grey color - looks better in person
 from Denver, Co,  Mar 12, 2014

These rugs are perfect for high traffic areas and pets. I bought the 7 x 10 and 5 x 7 sizes - both are similar in color, but tend to run toward a lighter blue/grey than the picture. Also, where the color variation almost looks printed in the picture, a lot of the variation and depth is actually created by the raised loop pile on the rug, which looked more subtle in person. The rugs are thin, but soft from the pile and comfortable in bare feet. We've had them about a month and they are wearing well despite our large dog in mud season - I switched from dark blue rugs (which showed every speck of dust) and am very happy - these rugs do not show dirt and require less vacuuming. Decent quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT COMPANY!
 from Windsor, ON,  May 15, 2013

Excellent service and delivery. Beautiful rug that was delivered very quickly. Took a bit to get back in stock but was sent out very quickly after I ordered. I highly recommend this company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was exactly what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 from NV,  Apr 28, 2013

Love this carpet. I have had many compliments on it. We have a dog and it is holding up perfect and looks brand new!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a bit of a plum color in it, but mail my gray. Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jun 25, 2015

I bought this beautiful rug for my living room and it's stunning.... I get compliments every time someone comes over, infact I'm sure a few of my friends have this same rug in house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 May 29, 2015

This is so beautiful. Could not be happier. Best purchase!!! So much nicer in person!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This area rug is gorgeous in my living room. My sofa and chairs are ivory, and this adds nothing but dimension to the room's design. Like other reviews, the rug does have purples/mauves that stand out, but not in a bad way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 10, 2015

The rug is very nice. Has a nice texture and subtle color. Works beautifully on our black hardwoord flooring. Is holding up well so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Tampa Bay area,  Jan 13, 2015

Really nice rug. Very textured that creates the different shades of gray. I don't see the reddish undertones some reviewers mentioned. I didn't want a "busy" rug but I also didn't want a plain solid color. This is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug fits perfectly with my neutral bedroom. It pulls in various subtle colors: gray, bronze, silver...and as other reviewers noted...mauve. The mauve isn't overwhelming though in my opinion - so don't let it scare you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Area Rug!!!!!!!
 from Medina, Ohio,  Oct 21, 2014

We purchased this rug for our front living room. Yes, it is thin as other reviewers have noted, but once you put a felt pad under the rug it is fine. The rugs has a very vintage vibe with grays, beiges, and muted blues in it. The rugs adapt to the color and lighting of the room. It is very soft, and elegant and looks way more expensive than it is. The is the second rug I pruchased from Nourison and I am very happy with the products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated but warm and cozy area rug
 from Madison WI,  Sep 20, 2014

Was not sure if I would like the "burnout" pile style with the pattern raised and the background flat cloth but it works great. Still soft underfoot and adds a subtle, neutral romantic feel on top of a hardwood bedroom floorl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute carpet
 from Italy,  Apr 15, 2014

Excellent service and delivery was very quickly, only 3 days to Italy. The carpet is nice, but the color is a bit different from what I expected. There are various shades of gray, mauve, beige and unfortunately also a color that I do not like a lot, a sort of dark blue green. However, it is a nice carpet, with a pleasant design and texture that varies according to the light. It is also comfortable and convenient because it does not show signs of dirt. Overall, I am satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug for the price
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

The damask pattern is definitely more pronounced than the picture indicates. It's a lovely rug and goes well with my furnishings. The color is more of a silver grey than a medium grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought