Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Stylish rug
 from Ithaca, NY,  Sep 28, 2014

Fits the space perfectly - the flowers are raised, but it's pretty subtle, and I think the texture makes it look more expensive than it actually was.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
This rug worked perfectly!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 17, 2014

I purchased this for a bathroom. It was true to color and the quality seems decent. It was received in a timely fashion and I'm pleased with my purchase. I came searching on this site after another one delayed shipment of my order by a couple of months. I wasn't willing to wait that long. This item worked out well for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice runner
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 16, 2014

Very nice runner, feels great on the feet. Color is a little darker than image but looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 3, 2014

I purchased this rug for my remodeled bathroom, it sure add to the decor. I am very, very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Value and Quality
 from Toledo, OH,  Feb 27, 2014

The rug is beautiful, has some green tomes in it too. Very nice quality too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
More formal than expected
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 16, 2013

I was wanting a runner rug to go in my laundry room which has 2 outside entry doors on either end. I was expecting it to be a little less formal/fancy, wanted something to catch the dirt from the inside, but still look nice. This is just nicer than expected, so if you are looking for something like that, this is perfect. The circle pattern is raised, it's not just a flat rug. Also, rug has a slippery feel to it, almost like silky when you walk on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug.
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 9, 2013

Extremely well made, great pattern, nice backing. Color is a little lighter than picture. I thought this rug would be thicker, but even so it is perfect for an entryway, hallway or kitchen area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat lighter than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is perfect for...
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought this rug for the bathroom. Typical bathmats just don't hold up. I love the plush mats that are out there, but they mash down quickly and get very dirty fast. I have 4 "red headed" pets, that means lots of daily fur. Also, I live in the city and we also have lots of traffic, city construction and jet fuel soil on our streets, parking garage, etc... Rugs get dirtly looking fast. So I opted for a grey patterned rug to hide it all, yet give us comfort and style on the tile floor. If it was me, I'd have no rugs, but the hubby wants his toes on something soft. It is handling high traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Backing is strong. Pile is low, with variation heights
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes and No
 from Gladstone Queensland Australia,  Jan 9, 2013

A little bit disappointed as the picture shows white/off white in some areas but it is really a light grey. The quality is average but it looks OK - not cheap looking. I started with an idea of what it would look like in my hall way but let's face it, if you order off the internet you're taking a chance, so if you are 90% happy with it you're one of the lucky ones. I'd say I'm 80% so not doing too bad!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you would expect for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well the site description mentions aqua and vanilla - I had to clarify before buying!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from California,  Jan 2, 2013

This runner is beautiful and a perfect fit to our home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very clear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but overpriced
 from London, UK,  Jan 1, 2013

The design is really lovely, the tuft length however is very short and makes it feel cheaper than I was expecting, also shorter than is ideal - it does see to be the standard length for runners, not sure why as 3 metres or more would make more sense for most hallways. Expensive for overall product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top