Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the Price
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 5, 2013

This rug is nice for the price. The color wasn't exactly as pictured. It looked like it had a lot of gray so I could not use it where I had planned. I would recommend it though. It was a pretty rug that I just couldn't use because the color was not quite right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked beige gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks more beige than gray in the photo. I needed for the color to be lighter. It was darker than in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 13, 2014

Great Rug for the price. The color is a little darker than expected with more tones of purple than I initially thought. But a beautiful rug overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!!!
 Mar 17, 2016

Very elegant, awesome quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DoubleSue
 Jan 3, 2016

This rug is perfect in our family room/den. It has a wonderful semiworn look to it that goes with my new hardwoods perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look. Poor quality
 Mar 18, 2015

Rug was so thin that the ends curled up from being rolled up during shipping with no hope of going down. I left it out for 2 days hoping gravity would do its part (I even tried taping the end down) but because it's so thin & low quality...the ends stayed rolled up. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin rug - going back
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

This rug is attractive enough but it is very thin and definitely not the .5 inches the description claims. This rug would be fine in places where you want a rug with a low profile, but this isn't what I was looking for. I've bought several rugs on Overstock and unfortunately it can be hit or miss.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality, just thin and not properly described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perect
 Aug 3, 2016

Exactly what we had in mind. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 11, 2016

Perfect for a house with dogs and kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality!
 Sep 14, 2015

Can't wait to put this under my kitchen table. I love the color variations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dian
 Apr 8, 2015

Very nice, high quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug
 Feb 11, 2015

My only complaint is that I wish I could have afforded the bigger one! This rug is beautiful & exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought