Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good but Slightly Bigger Than Expected!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 21, 2013

The product was definitely what I needed however it may be bigger than the rug (as it is for mine) and you may need to cut it down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grip
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Feb 12, 2013

We purchased a log, high pile rug to sit on top of this grip pad. The pad has no disappointed; our rug hasn't moved once, despite the fact that we have an incredibly hyper, 80-lb. Doberman in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We purchased a log, high pile rug to sit on top of this grip pad. The pad has no disappointed; our rug hasn't moved once, despite the fact that we have an incredibly hyper, 80-lb. Doberman in the house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Little Secret!
 Jul 20, 2015

This is great. It's one of those things that stays out of sight and others would never think about, but the rugs love it! So do I!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2014

This rug pad was great and most of all, easy to trim to fit the size of my rug! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over priced, maybe
 from Berlin, CT,  Dec 5, 2013

Works fine, but may have paid too much. Have noticed now, others available on Overstock for less than half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug pad for the price
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 19, 2013

Nice rug pad. Good thickness and easy to manage (easy to trim down and cut, holds well to the floor, etc.). A slight "new" smell when pulling out of the package - but that subsided after 1 day. Overall a great rug pad for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly
 from Northern KY,  Nov 14, 2013

Did what we needed it to do. All we had to do was trim it to fit our size needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD GRIPPING PAD
 from PORT ST LUCIE FLORIDA,  Aug 19, 2013

SHIPPED QUICKLY AND PACKAGED WELL. CAME ROLLED UP RATHER THAN FOLDED. ( THIS IS GOOD.) EASY TO DEAL WITH. GOOD GRIPPING POWER AND DOES NOT LET RUG SLIP. EASY TO TRIM TO SIZE. I RECOMMEND THIS PAD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought