Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from St. Joseph, MO,  Feb 19, 2014

While I will never understand why rug pads are so darn expensive, I will say that this one does the trick! Our 10' runner (bought specifically so our poor little slippy slidey dog would have some traction while playing in our mainly hardwood home) used to slide all over the place, buckle, and bunch up upon impact. After using this mat, it will not budge. We even tried to make it slip or wiggle, but it wouldn't budge an inch. So, if you need an anti-slip rug pad, this one is a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy new customer. Same as above.
 Jan 1, 2016

Amazing service and quality. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very grabby and discreet
 Dec 7, 2015

This product is remarkable. I'm using it to keep a 2x6 runner in place in a high-traffic area and it absolutely NAILS the rug to the floor. It also adds no discernible thickness whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size received
 Nov 19, 2015

I received a 30" by 20" rather than the size I ordered.... unfortunately, I didn't notice the size label until after opening the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Oct 16, 2015

Helps keep my runner in place despite my cat and dog chasing each other on it constantly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison Rug Pad
 Oct 11, 2015

It works well under the 2X8 Safavieh runner that I also purchased at Overstock. It grips very well on the tile surface that I am using it for. I cut the rug pad to fit the 2X8 rug and used the excess under a small area rug so there was no waste! Always pleased with my purchases at Overstock not only for the quality but the excellent prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nurse9
 Jul 28, 2015

Did not work on carpet. I have tried alot of pads and have not found one that worked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Apr 21, 2015

I actually ordered this to cut into two pieces and it worked out great. I used most for a runner and the rest for an inside door mat. On the door mat I used some packing tape to secure the pad to the rug since it's a high traffic area, so that's the only other recommendation I would make when purchasing this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LSgirl
 Apr 21, 2015

The rug grip works well at keeping my new rug in place to eliminate tripping over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works GREAT, perfect rug grip pad
 Jan 12, 2015

Don't waste your $$$ on more expensive grip pads. Cut to size, this is all you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stays in place !!!
 from Southington,, CT,  Nov 26, 2014

This rug pad does it's job. I don't have any problem with it sliding and keeps the runner in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my new rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 23, 2013

This is a must have for any rug to hold it in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought