Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't look too close
 from Northern California,  Aug 9, 2012

I thought the colors would morph evenly, like an abstract watercolor, but you can see blocky pieces from one to the other. It's okay for my purpose, as a first rug in that location, but I'm watching for one I like better and I'll replace it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors don't transition as smoothly as they look in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Michigan,  Jan 3, 2014

The rug look like the colors were 'pressed' on it, and as my husband said, "did not have the 'richness' in appearance for the price of it." We sent it back. Upon further reflection, the rug may be good/durable for a child's playroom, but was not what we wanted in a library/den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Feb 17, 2016

This is much nicer than pictured. The colors are bold. The rug is plush! I am so glad I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised.
 Feb 16, 2016

Great quality; colors are beautiful and just as I expected/hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Jan 28, 2016

It looks just like the picture. Well worth the money. The only negative is that it shows foot print shadows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 2, 2016

The rug is exactly as pictured, the colors are true and that can be the challenge when ordering online. I purchased for my son's new home to pull together his living room colors and it did the trick. The quality exceeded my expectations, easy vacuum, beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes, it's on the thinner side, but...
 Oct 24, 2015

Fantastic rug! The colors are vibrant and with a slip-proof pad underneath, the carpet is plush and comfortable. After a few weeks, it shows no sign of fraying or unraveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this rug
 Aug 25, 2015

We are very happy with this rug. Initially it shed a bit but after a few vacuums it has been fine. It doesn't slip but it does move somewhat from its position so I would buy a non-slip mat with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug for the price
 Aug 4, 2015

This is the second rug in this collection that I have purchased and I love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought