Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

While there were MANY similar rugs by this company and others that were less money, NONE of them could compare for beauty and eyecatching design. The SOFT colors blended and swirled together to make this the only choice for me. It needs to be vacumned OFTEN for the first two weeks to pull off the "fuzz" But that is OK because each vacumn brings out more & more of the design and colors. I bought three of these rugs for our bedroom, two 3 x 5 and one 6 x 8 (apx). Do not worry about multible purchases in regards to pattern or shade match. Even if there are slight differences in dye lot (color) they will match because this rug is NOT solid - it has a varigated blend that flows together for the effect. My three rugs match almost perfectly with no difference in design between the two sizes. The rugs do need a rug pad and I would ONLY buy the FELTED non-slip available. Do not waste your money on the thin, cheap "rubber" waffle style. Put the 1/4" non-slip and be sure to buy or trim leaving 2" of rug overlap! Good Luck

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better each day!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Sep 14, 2013

At first, was disappointed that colors not more vivid- but each day that goes by, I like it more! The colors are strong, but nuanced and it picks oup all colors in the entry. I only wish they had one size bigger. Great rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from San Carlos, CA,  Dec 17, 2012

My new rug arrived today and it looks beautiful in my entry hall! The color is rich and understated--looks much more expensive than it was! Great choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 27, 2014

Love, love, love this rug! It's multi-colored that makes it easy to match any color scheme. The best part is the that the colors in it do not show dirt. I bought one of the same 6 months ago to use at the entrance from the garage. I saw how well it worked that I had to buy another to use in the entrance foyer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin, poorly finished
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Mar 29, 2014

Bought this rug for a foyer. The design is modern but was disappointed at the thinness of the carpet, the napping was very obvious in this rug such that looking at it from the other direction produced a sheen that wiped out the design and coloration. The edging of the carpet is cheaply done. I am worried that it will unravel over time with use.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even my husband likes it!
 from WASHINGTON, DC,  Mar 21, 2014

This rug is in our entry and is the perfect size and weight. It stays where it's supposed to and is thick and hardy enough to take messy shoes and boots; then it dries and vacuums up nicely!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for office
 from St. Louis,  Jan 28, 2014

Wanting to add some character to my work office, I purchased this rug and it fits so many tastes--men and women alike. This is important when decorating an office at work, especially a manufacturing plant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap rug
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

The online pic really doesn't show the shiny finish of this rug. Thin and flimsy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug Purchase from Overstock
 from Maryland,  May 17, 2012

I am thrilled with the quality and price of the rug i ordered and will order again from Overstock and recommend this site to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color compared exactly with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 21, 2011

This rug was a real bargain on overstock.com. I priced it as much as $75.00 more on other sites. The rug is perfect for my entry way. I love the colors and pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Coloring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top