Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rskog
 Jan 16, 2015

Round rug fit perfectly in the space I needed it! Great value as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Grayson, GA,  Dec 16, 2014

Just the right size for my entryway - has that elegant look and the color blends in with my color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but cheap
 from Dallas, tx,  Nov 10, 2014

This carpet has pretty colors but it is very cheap...imagine an inexpensive door matt and you have the quality of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from San Diego CA,  Aug 2, 2014

nice color but I needed it a little bigger for under my dining table, pretty rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome thick rug
 from Tx,  Oct 22, 2013

Awesome thick rug and quality! Fast shipping!!! Thank you thank you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug, Just what I was looking for
 from Long Island,NY,  Jul 29, 2013

I wanted a rug for a small hallway and this fits perfect and looks great too. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was actually a little darker than it looked on site, but I still liked it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good, holding up nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 from Southaven, MS,  Jun 26, 2012

I first bought the matching runner and was so pleased that I also bought this round and a larger room-size one. I saw reviews that said the color wasn't as shown but mine (all 3) were just as shown -- blue, not greenish. You'll definitely need a non-skid pad of some kind and the edges take a few days to completely unroll. Flipping it to allow it to relax helps. Overall, I'm thrilled with all 3 rugs. They're beautiful and appear more expensive than they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 26, 2012

A very nice looking rug but not a "soft" blue as shown on the site. It was not the color I wanted but it worked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color did not compare with the site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Godd quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue round rug
 from las vegas nv,  Feb 5, 2012

Great qualittiy very large had a bit of trouble with curling but came out after awhile but color was SOOOOO dark compared to oicture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nio this was an issue was much darker than picture portrayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture not correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought