For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 4, 2014

As usual, Overstock has come through again. I've tried to buy rugs elsewhere but no one can compete with Overstock for price, value, and durability. I've never been disappointed. I know this sounds like a paid advertisement but it's not. I buy a lot of stuff from Overstock and it's always a good deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in the room
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jun 2, 2014

Great rug, great price and the colors look just like the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!!
 from Cajun Country, South Louisiana,  Feb 21, 2014

This rug is awesome! This rug is very well made and very thick! The colors are wonderful and are very well represented in the picture! I saved a bundle when I purchased this rug through Overstock.com.....it would have cost at least twice as much or more, had I purchased it anywhere else! Thanks Overstock.com!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nourison Chateau Black Rug
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 28, 2014

We got two and love them. We need to get nonslip pads as we put these rugs on a wood floor and they slide. Beautiful and worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug!!
 from Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

Pretty Rug!! Sheds a bit but after a few vacuum passes, it's fine. It really looks more expensive & the black makes for a bold elegant look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No cover up!
 from Minnesota,  Sep 20, 2013

Rug is perfect. Just as presented. Looks great in the dining room. O, as usual, gave me a great product at a fair price! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 14, 2013

I left the companion round rug in my shopping cart too long. I have not seen it on sales since. I love this rug although I purchased it to go into my daughter's living room. I think she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful. Love it!
 from NM,  Sep 4, 2012

I've been looking for an area rug for our large entry...hard to come up with a color that works with other existing oriental rugs. I finally decided to try black, and it works very well. I think we'll be really happy with this rug over the long run, both in looks and in practicality. Can't beat Overstock.com's shipping rate either!!s

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. Seems to be of good qualty and well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from orange county ny,  May 1, 2012

I love the rug. Great for a small area with a punch of color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful and very good quality.
 from Beverly, MA.,  Feb 21, 2012

I love this rug so much I am going to order another one for when it needs replacing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. It's beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate product description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nourison Hand-tufted Floral Regal Slate Wool Rug
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top