Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Greener than the picture shows
 from Winter Park, FL,  Oct 30, 2012

Beautiful carpet however it is "greener" than the picture shows. I was expecting a small stripe of green however instead there is only a small stripe of tan on either side of the green. The green is not overwhelming but I wished there was not so much of it. For the price this couldn't be better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much greener
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Philly, PA,  Oct 5, 2011

Was sketpical, put the rug is high quality and a good value, based on what I had seen similar rugs go for in the brick and mortar stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality!
 from Denver,  Feb 18, 2013

We have gotten a ton of compliments on this rug. As other have mentioned the color does vary from the picture on the website. However, the rug is of high quality, doesn't shed and fits beautifully in our room!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Differs slightly but still beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing, plush fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious carpet
 from irvine ca,  Jul 23, 2014

This subtle omber colored carpet is thick and sturdy. It complements both patterns and solids. The colors are earthy and rich. I have it in a formal living room and it looks great. i am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style - questionable quality
 from Pittsburgh,  May 14, 2014

After the rug was unrolled, I vacuumed the carpet and immediately tufts of yarn protruded from the surface. After each vacuuming the same thing happens. Also, the carpet in front of any furniture will pill from foot traffic/rubbing. I have been vacuuming every day in an attempt to dislodge lose fibers - I am hoping these issues stop with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!!
 from Satellite beach, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

There is not much of a blue stripe in the middle, definitely more of a green color. It's a great rug, worth the $400! Go ahead and make the purchase, you won't be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Soft but greener than picture
 from Treasure Coast, FL,  Feb 1, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. It is very soft and dense. It is more green in the middle section than appears in the picture. The middle stripe which looks aqua is really not aqua but more olive colored. The middle does not look tan or khaki at all but green. The brown ends do not look solid brown in person, much prettier which variation light to rusty to dark brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more green in person
 from Kansas,  Dec 13, 2013

The actual rug is far more green then the picture shows. Would of preferred the colors to be more like the picture but it still worked in our room. But other then that the rug is nice and comfortable to walk on, and it doesn't shed. But I wish I had treated it with a stain protectant right after I got it, as it's very absorbent. But so far I've been able to easily clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pattern and style
 from chicago, illinois,  Jul 10, 2013

The color is greener than appears on the screen but it is really beautiful. We bought this rug for under our dining room table. It fits perfectly and really compliments our contemporary dining room furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Keep Looking
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2013

Purchased the rug a few months ago and am ready to throw it out in the trash. Its of good size and weight and the color is not drastically different than what is pictured, however the quality is very poor. Carpet fibers pull out easily, and material seems low grade. I've purchased several rugs from O.co before, but this is the first I regret. I don't think its worth the money, if you ask me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is slighltly lighter than pictured. I don't see the dark ends and the blue/green in the center as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The carpet pilled right away and while I know it was synthetic material, expected better quality in carpet fibers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine, but the quality leaves much to be desired.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought