Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected.
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 21, 2013

I love these pillows! I was glad that I read the reviews because in the picture the black fabric looks like it would be a dull/flat fabric but it is actually a shiny/taffeta type fabric as someone else had mentioned. Unlike the other reviews, my pillow came in one whole piece (not shams with separate inserts) and they are stuffed adequately. The colors are exactly as shown in the picture. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from Lumberton, TX,  May 12, 2013

Quality pillow and the bird stitching is very nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Apr 6, 2013

Would order again! It fit on our coach and is great behind the back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great focal point
 from Ohio,  Apr 4, 2013

Love the thickness and weight of this pillow. A nice focal point in chair on accent wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great but embroidery is actually tan and white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillow
 from Illinois,  Oct 20, 2012

This was a perfect find for my bed in master bedroom, because the opposite (or the negative) of this "Bird" art is stenciled behind my bed, to look like the head board. A very nice finishing touch, that looks very designer!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows
 from Gainesville, FL,  Aug 9, 2012

I am very happy with these pillows, they look great on my ivory couch. The only thing I was not sure is that the fabric is kind of silky and shiny and I was expecting something more plain black/cotton. It's hard to see from the picture. But that gives them a little more glam. Also bigger than I expected (but true to size).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black/Ivory Bird pillow
 from Seattle,  Jul 17, 2012

Liked this one so well I ordered a 2nd one! Quite well made although cover just a tad bigger than the pillow insert.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite
 from Hudson County NJ,  Jun 13, 2012

Not really a pillow but a cover sent with a separate standard insert which was a little too small for the cover, leading to a baggy fit. It should have been sold as a pillow cover. The design is really pretty and as pictured, but the fabric is a thin, shiny synthetic with appliqués. All in all, it was not the look or feel I expected and it had a cheap quality for a "pillow" that was actually on the pricey side. I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to the picture!
 from Wilmington, DE,  May 15, 2012

Love this pillow !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
White with Cherry Blossom Accent 18-inch Ceramic Vase
Sale $54.42
Was $60.47
Compare $75.03
Save 27%
Red/ Black Swirl Design Cushion Cover
Sale $13.94
Was $15.49
Compare $26.79
Save 48%
(3)
Hero Arts 'Dandelion' Wooden Stamp
Today $7.99
Compare $15.66
Save 49%
(4)
Back to top