Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good dresser
 from Boston,  Jan 28, 2013

We bought this dresser to replace a low and wide dresser in our daughters room (17). We've had it for about a month now, and are still happy with it. It is not heirloom quality, but it is well made. One of the drawers was a little "off" alignment, and I was able to adjust it to make it visually correct. Othewise if has worked well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was "good"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Mexico,  Feb 26, 2013

Great piece of furniture. Very well made. I would certainly buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this dresser
 from Lansing, IL,  Mar 2, 2014

I was apprehensive about ordering this dresser, sight unseen, but I couldn't be happier. Love the size and the color and the delivery and communication couldn't have been easier. Dresser arrived in excellent condition, within the time frame I was given. If you're looking for a burgundy dresser, this is not it; but if you're looking for more of a brick red, it's perfect. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great But Smells Strongly
 Dec 9, 2015

This is a nice piece of furniture, but it smells strongly. I don't know if it's all the glue from the pressed wood drawers, but it has a very strong smell. I am not using it for my clothes right now because I can't stand the smell of it, but maybe I'm more sensitive to it than other people. It's gotten better, but it's been almost a year & still stinks. If I could solve that problem I'd give it 5 stars. It's ok otherwise for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Haven, CT,  Mar 4, 2014

I was looking for a dresser set for my son's bedroom. My house was built in the 40s and the rooms are on the smaller side. Oversized furniture would not work. I saw this dresser in a local children's furniture store. It is a very good quality dresser that is slightly distressed. It appears to be very difficult to scratch due to the finish. The drawers open very smoothly and are on tracks. The scale of the furniture is perfect! It has eight drawers and holds a lot of his clothes. I also purchased the mirror that attaches. Overstock's pricing was significantly less than the local store for the same exact dresser. No sales tax and free white glove delivery! The local store had a large delivery fee! It was delivered quickly. The white glove delivery lived up to it's name. They carried the pieces up the stairs, unpacked and attached the mirror, removing all packing materials. The dresser was in perfect condition. I also ordered the five drawer dresser and the night stand all in black. The set looks great and expensive. I highly recommend this set if you want smaller scale furniture that is still adult sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this dresser! it is perfect for me.
 Jul 2, 2016

It is what I was looking for. It is compact but my things fit fine. It arrived as scheduled and the white glove people were efficient and very neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 30, 2016

Very nice. Pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha
 May 17, 2016

A great dresser for the price. I wish it felt more substantial but it looks great and holds a decent amount of clothing. I definitely got what I paid for and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bee Bop
 Jan 11, 2016

The dresser itself is very nice and sturdy. When it was being delivered ( the kid glove treatment) they did not put on the feet. Disappointing since it was suppose to be upscale delivery. If they would come back and make it right I would give it 5 stars. Guess this review is more about delivery than the dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Dec 12, 2015

beautiful color sturdy construction not chinsey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super impressed with this dresser!
 Nov 27, 2015

Bought two of these for our daughters' bedroom. Once again, the delivery service from the contracted company was fantastic. We've had several oversized deliveries from Overstock over the years and I've NEVER been disappointed. Ever. The dresser is awesome. The only "assembly" required was screwing on the knobby feet, which took all of five minutes. After a few weeks of use, we still love them. LOTS of room in the drawers, and they close *quietly*. They need a little push to close, which is my preference so they're not slamming shut. High quality and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 Nov 27, 2015

I knew by the photo that this dresser was what I was looking for and it is just that! But it is so much more! The quality is superb! You can by the weight that it is crafted with sturdy wood. All the delivery men had to do was take it out of the box and add the 5 legs. The drawers slide easily and the insides are smooth so no need to worry about snagging the clothes. The destressed look is barely there and perfect. Every item I've purchased from Overstock has been exactly what I hoped it would be. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice guest bedroom dresser
 Jun 30, 2015

Purchased for guest bedroom. Well packed, arrived in perfect condition. Like that the dresser is not too deep as room is a bit small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jun 13, 2015

Well built, heavy piece. Perfect size for our spot. Not too deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 May 27, 2015

We were looking for a dresser that was in a different color than the usual black, white, brown and this one in blue was just the one we were looking for. It is well-made, sturdy, and just the size to accommodate our folded clothing items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dresser for smaller space.
 Mar 29, 2015

Delivered upstairs. 8 drawers for a lot of storage. Would recommend to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for smaller bedroom
 Mar 28, 2015

I have been searching for a smaller dresser for quite some time and am thrilled to find this. It is the perfect size for a small bedroom. I knocked off one star only because it looks a bit like kids furniture. I went to HD for brushed nickel knobs and it made a huge difference - elevated the piece completely. The delivery for this is white glove, meaning they set it up where you want it - no boxes or need for assembly. That is wonderful! I'd buy it again. If I didn't have to buy new knobs, would give 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Substantive and Pretty Piece
 Feb 16, 2015

I was thoroughly impressed by this dresser. It's big and durable and the shabby chic finish makes the bright white color less harsh. The drawers are well made and big and this is piece I'll likely move from room to room for many years. It's a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sturdy
 Dec 23, 2014

Great color. Drawers slide smoothly Durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and good value too.
 from Lyndhurst, Ohio,  Aug 7, 2014

Great value. Perfect size for smaller rooms. In the black finish, this piece is upscale enough for an entry way with lamps and art above it. Very happy with this purchase and with Overstocks white glove delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought