Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's a doormat
 Aug 24, 2016

This doormat is what I expected, except that I have one concern. Since I use this at our back door where we let our dogs in and out I am concerned about them getting their nails caught in the loops. Hopefully this will not be an issue, the loops are very tight, so far there haven't been any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was a little darker than I wanted
 Jul 13, 2016

but they did say burgundy:) good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jack
 Jan 15, 2016

Excellant Quality just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 12, 2015

Perfect for my needs and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 20, 2015

These things wear like iron. We put them outside our sliders coming into the living room & they look as good today as they did when I bought them 2 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Aug 16, 2015

The door mat is a great product and it goes wonderful with my blue carpet. And the best thing I like about it is that it stays in place. It doesn't move around. I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Aug 13, 2015

This rug is better than expected. Looks great by my back door (we live on a ranch) and vacuums up easily and quickly. I got the black, which I think is a true black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jun 17, 2015

We live in the woods where tracking dirt and mud into the house is a daily issue. Love this rug. It protects floors from water and is easy to clean. After six months of heavy use ours still look new. I wouldn't recommend them for use on wood floors though. The backing could damage the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 7, 2015

Great mats, definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit under door
 Apr 22, 2015

This was too thick to fit under the crack in the door. So you need to use it outside your door. Because I am in an apartment I need to keep it inside my apartment and I could not swing my door open as it was too thick and the door would catch on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor mat
 Jan 7, 2015

VERY nice looking, however, doesn't adhere well to floor, so constantly having to reposition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Look
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 11, 2014

Here is what I love about this Door Mat - It fits perfectly on my my door step; the deep brown color is rich and blends well with nature; the mat is very durable yet thin so no need to worry about folks tripping on a thick mat; lastly it looks luxurious ( a better way of saying looks expensive)! I'm thrilled with all of the mentioned features, however the diamond motif does not knock me out; I'd prefer a horizontal/vertical basket weave look instead to go better with my home's interior style which is well crafted contemporary and clean in lines. The diamond pattern is suited better to a more conservative style home. Have to admit though it more than serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice so far!
 from Northern MI,  Sep 16, 2013

I just received my two rugs and I love the looks of the rugs. The only concern that I do have is bottom part is a knobby rubber material and the knobs are already coming off. Someone also mentioned that the item slides on hardwood and that is true, but it is not as bad as I had expected because they are heavy. Overall, the items are great. I just would have liked the bottom to have been a rubber that gripped more, but they are definitely worth the money in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color doesnt match up to the picture
 from pa,  Sep 6, 2013

I ordered 'Blue' but it is no where close to what is pictured. It is more like darker navy blue. Other than that the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does the Job.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jul 19, 2013

I live in a very windy part of town and the rubber edge on this mat gives it a bit of weight and helps it stay in place. It's easy to pick up and shake clean. The color is unobtrusive. The geometric pattern of the center fits well into my decor. Overall a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought