Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Snow Cone Maker
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 30, 2011

I purchase this snow cone maker to be used at a Birthday Party. The blades were not sharp enough to shave the ice and the motor ran hot with during continuous usage. When it did work properly it gave good ice cones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual item is smaller than what it looks on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for a kids party and it was great.
 from california,  Sep 3, 2011

I bought it for my kids cause they re always buying icees,y and I used it at a party. It was the main attraction, the parents thought the ice cream man was around, in no time I had a line for kids and adults. With this also the adults enjoyed their margaritas. I love my machine it was a great buy and cheap prize. Thank you for this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as shown no dissapointment.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works like a pro one I ran it for hrs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the accuracy was very satisfying.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Machine
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 12, 2011

This was an excellent product, just what I had been looking for. The product arrived within the stated timeframe in new condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The exact same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy, easy and grandchildren love the snowcomes.
 from South lOUISIANA,  Jul 10, 2011

Good product. saves money and gas going for snowcones. would buy again and it was a bargain on overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good except the ice holder was clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from LOS ANG. CA.,  Nov 30, 2010

I BOUGHT THE SNOW CONE MAKER FOR MY FAMILY AND IT IS GREAT. RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX PLUG IN ADD THE ICE AND THE FUN STARTS. MY FAMILY ENJOYS MAKING OUR OWN SNOW CONES.. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Pawling, NY,  Oct 27, 2010

We purchased the snow cone maker for use with our 3 children (4, 5, and 7). They all love the end result and we love that it's easy to use and easy to clean up. It would have been nice if there was a starter pack included with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Tucson,  Jul 7, 2010

Arrived on time...no complications....everything was complete...it works great...makes a lot of shaved ice for a cup of ice cubes....i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Product
 from North East, MD,  Jul 6, 2010

I love this snow cone machine.. It is easy to use.. Easy to clean up.. Overall a great product....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent and fun
 Jun 23, 2010

This is a fantastic little machine and makes great cones. Remember though, it does not have refridgration so it can't be used outsife for more than a few minutes. KIDS WENT CRAZY AND LOVED THEM! However the refill pack is way overpriced. Is about twice the price of buying seperatly at department store or online supplier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment!
 from New York New York,  Jun 14, 2010

I purchased this for my son's upcoming birthday party since I always rent either a snow cone or cotton candy machine anyway and for the price I could not pass it up. I recieved it within 3days! I have had it only since last Thursday and have used it several times. My kids love it! To be honest, I think I found something to curb my daughters snacking problems. I have been just making her the shreaded ice without the syrup and she has been loving it! everytime she asks for a snack I give her that. So far, its worked! :-) Its very light and compact. Extremely easy to clean. Just an FYI I ordered the syrups and cups on ebay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Snow Cone Maker
 from Ky,  Apr 15, 2010

It turns cube ice into snow like crystals that will bring on brain freeze if eaten to quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the little kids
 from Roswell, NM,  Apr 4, 2010

I was happy with this snow cone maker. It made the kids happy and was a great present. However, I was disappointed that there were no flavors as shown on the box. Somewhere it should have been explained that the flavorings were not included as shown. We had to invent our own on the spot to avoid disappointing the kids. On the other hand, it did what it said it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from texas,  Mar 29, 2010

love it. Like the style. It works great. Very easy to operate. A snap to clean up. When my son is sick and needs lots of fluid. I give him snow cones and he gets it down easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Weather Fun
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Mar 27, 2010

This ice shaver is great for household use. It's easy to use and works great... so easy the kids have fun making the snow cones themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angie mn
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Feb 28, 2010

We ordered this for our daughter for a gift for her 7th birthday. We have used it 4 time since receiving it just 5 days ago. The product is of good quality and the ice shavings are the perfect texture. Just like you get at the fair. We love it and highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT USA MADE
 from michigan,  Nov 22, 2013

Just want you all to know this item is not USA made so if you order it you will be unsatisfied since it is made in China

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought