Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift for our 10 year old!!!! A Huge Hit!!!
 from Dubuque, Iowa,  Jan 1, 2013

We bought this as a Christmas gift for our 10 year old daughter, and it was an instant hit!!!! She's already planning on a snow cone stand this summer for her friends and has been making everyone who stops by their own genuine cone!!!! Very easy to use and clean up is a breeze. The appearance looks like a real, genuine old fashioned snow cone machine and is part of what makes the machine so great. The price is excellent. I had actually purchased her another snow cone maker from Target for the same price but took that one back after seeing how unuser friendly it was and how much less appealing the appearance and design were. We purchased the accessory kit to go along with it, whcih includes the syrup, straws and the old time paper snow cone cups. Overall, this has been a great gift, good value for the price, has the unique nostalgic appearance, and is super user friendly......would definitely recommend!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheri
 Dec 3, 2015

Awesome little machine worth your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent buyer
 May 2, 2015

First one did not work was returned and replaced promptly but the replacement only lasted through limited uses and now will not crush the ice. Great idea but doesn't hold up. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stopped working the 3rd time I used it!
 Apr 10, 2015

It worked great the first 2 times I used it. Shaved the ice perfectly. But, then when I tried it the 3 time it did not work. The motor runs but it did not shave ice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast and easy
 Feb 17, 2015

My children(6,8+9) enjoy making these. It is so easy they can do it. It takes less then a minute and we have snow cones for all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shaved ice machine around
 from Destin, FL,  Jan 11, 2013

We tried other snow cone machines and none shaved the ice as good as this one! This is just like, if not better than the carnival ones. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun!
 Apr 26, 2016

my 3 year old loves this! we used it at her party and it was a hit. it works in small volume which was just perfect for us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works surprisingly well.
 Feb 6, 2016

Daughter and her friends have used this a lot at our cottage. Great for those hot summer days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 20, 2015

Christmas gift for the grands and they live it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome !!
 Oct 13, 2015

This snow cone machine was a blast at my 3 yr old kids party!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Sep 9, 2015

kids love it at the party.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 Aug 20, 2015

It's for small parties or just to have fun in home with kids love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nostalgia Electrics Vintage snow cone maker
 Aug 19, 2015

Great granddaughter thrilled to have this for her 2nd birthday party. cups and syrup bought separately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marian
 Aug 15, 2015

Bought this as a gift. It arrived pretty fast. Had held up to family of 7. They have had it for about 7 months. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mean little machine :)
 Aug 8, 2015

Love this! Works great and even travels well. Appreciated all the other great review to make a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but doesn't work
 Aug 7, 2015

The machine is very cute and detailed, just like pictured. Although the machine itself isn't too great! The ice gets stuck non stop and you have to keep opening the top and getting it unstuck, which is more work than it's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids loved it!
 Aug 4, 2015

really fast and easy to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sno Cone Machine!
 Jul 13, 2015

I got this for a kid's birthday party and figured I could use it often especially during the warm summer. It works great and makes a soft, very fine ice which is easy for the kids to enjoy. I must say, I have had a few cherry flavored cones as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nostalgia electrics vintage snow cone maker
 Jul 7, 2015

we used this on the july 4, and it work wonderful, the kids loved it will refer this to anyone, so much fun cora

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 1, 2015

bought for my grandchild at Christmas. She is 5 so needs supervision and assist for use, but she loved it. Her Mom is very health conscious and likes that she can make her own flavors using healthy ingredients rather than high sugar syrups. The amount of ice it will hold is great for family & friends. This is an adorable snow cone maker. I expect it will get a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought