Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worked great! Fun for all in the family!
 from Wellsboro, PA,  Jan 15, 2014

This machine worked great on the first try....and you can use hard candies, not having to buy 'special' kits!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but powerful
 from Niagara Falls, New York,  Jan 11, 2014

I ordered this product for a birthday party for two of my grandchildren, it was a big hit to say the least. My thirteen year old grandson had a ball making cotton candy for the little ones. I'm now looking at the bigger version.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toy
 from MD,  Jan 6, 2013

Brought for god-daughter, she loved it. I would buy this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Torrance ,CA,  Jan 6, 2013

This cottoncandy machine works great!! I'd never thought that with this price i would get something really amazing product!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Somewhere, USA,  Mar 17, 2014

I would only recommend this product IF the purchaser promises to read the manuals on HOW to work this gadget before attempting to use it. We still haven't gotten any cotton candy made. Great concept just not user friendly...IMO.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from AZ,  Jan 4, 2014

This makes very limited quantities of cotton candy at a time, and not nearly the quality you can get commercially. Was a waste of money.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Candy maker
 from North Port Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

We followed instructions but the candy maker is under performing. Not making cotton candy only a mess. Would not recommend or buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Still haven't figured out how to get more then a few strands off cotton candy. Not doing what it's suppose to do.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nostalgia Cotton Candy Maker
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 22, 2012

I purchased for my 9 year old daughter as a Christmas gift. I originally didn't want to order it, but after reading reviews and it taking un-sweetned candy it was a no brainer. Can't tell you how she likes it yet, but I'm well pleased with the size and craftsmenship.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the online advertisement, but a little bigger than anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very well explained.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top