Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Now we're ready for movie night!
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Apr 17, 2014

This popcorn maker is exactly what we were looking for to complete our media room. Everyone that has seen it loves it and it's a throwback to yesteryear. Well worth the price and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Sugarland, Tx,  Mar 11, 2014

Bought this product for my theater room. I looks and perform excellent. Makes great popcorn, however I wish I had bought a larger one. The 4oz kettle is too small for my large family, but its very simple to make continuous batches. That's my only flaw, but easily resolved. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Shipping was super super fast and assembly was so simple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

looks great and works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivery
 May 9, 2015

Prompt delivery. I have not yet put this to use. I bought it for the price. My sister has one and she paid a bit more than I did. I will post update once I use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The popcorn cart is fun for the little kids in the family. It was smaller than I expected and doesn't make but a little popcorn at a time but the kids love to watch it pop. If you don't need a lot of popcorn at a time this machine is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

No complaints. Works as advertised and is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works ok, but....
 Apr 21, 2015

too many un-popped kernels that fly out of the bowl before they get a chance to pop themselves. Would could have been better designed with a removable tray that catches the popcorn and is easy to clean rather than having to clean out the inside of the machine each time it's used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this is perfect an we love it great item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN!
 Feb 10, 2015

This was a gift and I am told that they love it and use it often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to use. Fun to use. Great for large or small gatherings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Jan 19, 2015

popcorn pops out of kettle before it is popped. Kettle is too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from nh,  Jan 17, 2015

My husband and I absolutely love this. As soon as we start this our 3 dogs surround it and wait impatiently. Just be aware that this is smaller than you may think. It is substantial but it is perfect for 2-4 people. If you have a large family you would want the bigger one. I wanted the smaller as the large would be a waste. This is perfect for us. I would buy again - so much more fun than the micro. This is just so cool to look at - also I didn't realize there is storage underneath which is great. This size is also easy to put in a corner or on the side which is why I also like the smaller size. Think I'll go and make some popcorn!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vintage popcorn popper
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Dec 31, 2014

We are using this popper in our theatre room. It works well and does not take up a lot of space. If there is one thing that I would recommend, it is that I wish that we could keep the lamp on to keep the popcorn warm. Of course, ours goes very fast once popped!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied!
 Dec 30, 2014

This product was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice classic popcorn popper
 from Seattle,  Oct 22, 2014

For our movie room, we wanted something that reminded us of being at the movie theater. Of course, we love to munch on popcorn while we watch movies and having this popcorn cart in the room made it seem like we were in our own little private movie theater. Thoroughly delighted with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love it!
 from Olean, NY,  Oct 6, 2014

The kids love movie night in our home. With the 70" flat screen and surround sound, the popcorn maker puts the finishing touches on the atmosphere. It works good as well. Just be sure to buy all the ingredients to create the taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun popcorn machine!
 from Prosper, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

Love this popcorn machine as I put it in my media room for a corner decoration. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great popcorn machine!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 21, 2014

Awesome popcorn machine! Got it for my 10 year old son so he could have popcorn on family nights! He loves it! It adds that little something to our basement. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from orange county,  Mar 11, 2014

My friend love it, it is such wonderful fun time for both of us, thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought