Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Missing product
 Feb 2, 2016

I ordered three of these popcorn kits to go along with popcorn makers that I bought for Christmas gifts. All three came in a timely manner, but all three were missing the white cheddar seasoning. Imagine my horror when my in-laws pointed this out. It made me look really bad. However, the rest of the kit was tasty. A little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choices
 Jan 7, 2016

So good, can't wait to try more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Corporate Gift
 Nov 4, 2015

Added to the Waring Popcorn Popper for a supplier. They loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PTA President
 Sep 26, 2015

Good item for popcorn machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Sep 9, 2015

didn't flavor the popcorn very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marian
 Aug 15, 2015

Arrival time good. Good quality in taste. I gave it as a gift. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious
 May 5, 2015

Perfect! Just like movie popcorn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good kit
 Jan 20, 2015

The popcorn and butter flavored oil is great. The popcorn flavorings are OK. Good starter kit for the popcorn maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
popcorn cart
 from Michigan,  Jan 5, 2015

Popcorn cart is well worth the money. Looks good and works well wish I would have purchased the larger one. Very easy to put together. Good product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasty Popcorn Kit
 from Chicago,  May 6, 2014

The oil included makes a good, very tasty popcorn using very little oil. Virtually all of the popcorn kernels popped. Used just a little of seasoning which fortunately is not salty. Good buy for popcorn lovers with a good quality popcorn maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popcorn Review
 from New Mexico,  Dec 12, 2013

I'm sure my grand children and their parents will love this Christmas gift. Perfect for their rec room/TV rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much for the money
 from Virginia,  Feb 18, 2012

Again, not much for the money. Ordered a 24-pack, 8-oz each popcorn, for not much more than I paid for this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't put the seasoning salt in the popping kettle
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Nov 26, 2011

The instructions on the popper says to add the seasoning salt when adding the popping kernels. When we added it, it burned the pot and pop corn. Other wise, the oil is good the popcorn was good and though my kid likes the salt, I have yet to find a good way to add it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
popcorn
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Nov 23, 2011

love this popcorn kit! The butter flavored oil made the popcorn taste great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought