Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hotdog roller
 from Northwest Ohio,  Jul 1, 2011

We have had so much fun cooking hotdogs in the old fashioned hotdog roller at the lake! The grandkids love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is so cute and a charmer to cook hotdogs on. Nice quality too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Grill dogs
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Apr 11, 2011

Very awesome grilled dogs, but the bun warmer. not so great but its ok..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the nobs were silver not red.
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it did
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Present
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Dec 18, 2010

I bought this hot dog cooker for my father, and he loves it. The bun warmer is a definant plus. This product is exactly what i was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine
 from Bathurst,N.B. Canada,  Nov 30, 2010

Well for sure overstore has great service , was ship to canada with a tracking # and received in about 1 week and im very happy with this little hot dog maker it works great and looks great , .thank you very much overstock for shipping to canada with no problems Don v. new brunswick canada

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hotdogger
 from Upstate, NY,  Feb 19, 2010

great looking product. Works out of the box. Fun item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot dog rolling crazy
 from Fort Myers , Fl,  Jan 7, 2010

Outstanding product............and great fun to use!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot ziggaty Dog
 from Warren, MI,  Jan 6, 2010

If you like your hot dogs the old fashion way, this item is what you need. Works fine as long as your hot dogs are perfectly round. If not your hot dogs may not be evenly cooked on all sides. Still A very nice product that lends A touch of nostalgia to your kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ffas23
 from New Jersey,  Oct 30, 2009

I purchased this Nostalgia Electrics RHD-800 Retro Series Hot Dog Roller. Not only does it work like it is suppose to but the Nostalgia looks will take you back in time. My 26 year old daughter thought it was the coolest thing when she saw it and had a hot dog cooked on the unit. If you like Nostalgia as I do as I have many items from the 50's in my home including a full size Wurlitzer Bubbler Jukebox you will like this item. The only thing I would change with this unit if I was the manufacturer would be to lengthen it a little to also except the longer Hot Dogs sold today as it will only except a full grill of the standard size hot dogs as it was back in the day although larger ones will fit but in less quanitity leaving space that won't be used while grilling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top