Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to use hot dog roller
 from Lafayette, LA,  Apr 4, 2012

My family loves this machine! It's convenient to use. Small size fits perfectly on the kitchen counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is one great appliance to have
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 20, 2012

I am a big baseball fan and get all the baseball games on my flat screen. When i have friends over to watch the games,get the hot dog roller out and have hot dogs and watch the game. It is a big hit and crowd pleaser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture and product make perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5Brothers
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 5, 2012

We love, love, love the quality of the hot dogs and sausages that come off this product. It's been a hit and looks great in our games room as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The knobs are silver/gray in color. All else as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate/except for the knobs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from houston,  Jan 17, 2012

My son loves hot dogs so this was the perfect gift. He really enjoys using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and great machine
 from Cartersville, GA,  Jan 5, 2012

My husband loved it as it got this for a christmas gift. He'd always wanted a popcorn maker and a "hot dogger" and now he has them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the product came looking just as pretty as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does the job and cute too-boot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description, took out all the guess work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm!
 from Montreal, Canada,  Sep 14, 2011

I bought the Hot Dog Roller for my hubby's b-day because I was looking for something original! He was so excited that we ended up eating Hot Dogs for a while! The Roller is amazing! It can cook Hot Dog, Reheat/Cook Sausages! Big or small. You can control the heat. For a regular hot dog, you can fit in 8 sausages on the rollers. A hit for sure! And something that we will keep using because it's so versatile!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks better and bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun.
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Aug 17, 2011

I gave this as a housewarming gift to my son and grandsons. They put it to work the first day and love it. It's going to be getting a lot of use every weekend while enjoying their sporting events on TV and after the big games at school.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hotdog roller
 from Northwest Ohio,  Jul 1, 2011

We have had so much fun cooking hotdogs in the old fashioned hotdog roller at the lake! The grandkids love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is so cute and a charmer to cook hotdogs on. Nice quality too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Grill dogs
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Apr 11, 2011

Very awesome grilled dogs, but the bun warmer. not so great but its ok..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the nobs were silver not red.
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it did
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Present
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Dec 18, 2010

I bought this hot dog cooker for my father, and he loves it. The bun warmer is a definant plus. This product is exactly what i was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine
 from Bathurst,N.B. Canada,  Nov 30, 2010

Well for sure overstore has great service , was ship to canada with a tracking # and received in about 1 week and im very happy with this little hot dog maker it works great and looks great , .thank you very much overstock for shipping to canada with no problems Don v. new brunswick canada

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hotdogger
 from Upstate, NY,  Feb 19, 2010

great looking product. Works out of the box. Fun item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot dog rolling crazy
 from Fort Myers , Fl,  Jan 7, 2010

Outstanding product............and great fun to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot ziggaty Dog
 from Warren, MI,  Jan 6, 2010

If you like your hot dogs the old fashion way, this item is what you need. Works fine as long as your hot dogs are perfectly round. If not your hot dogs may not be evenly cooked on all sides. Still A very nice product that lends A touch of nostalgia to your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ffas23
 from New Jersey,  Oct 30, 2009

I purchased this Nostalgia Electrics RHD-800 Retro Series Hot Dog Roller. Not only does it work like it is suppose to but the Nostalgia looks will take you back in time. My 26 year old daughter thought it was the coolest thing when she saw it and had a hot dog cooked on the unit. If you like Nostalgia as I do as I have many items from the 50's in my home including a full size Wurlitzer Bubbler Jukebox you will like this item. The only thing I would change with this unit if I was the manufacturer would be to lengthen it a little to also except the longer Hot Dogs sold today as it will only except a full grill of the standard size hot dogs as it was back in the day although larger ones will fit but in less quanitity leaving space that won't be used while grilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought