Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
REALLY CUTE RETRO STYLE
 from LONG ISLAND NY,  Jun 16, 2011

I SHOW THIS TO EVERYONE WHO COMES NEAR MY KITCHEN! IF YOU HAVE 15-20 MINUTES FOR DOGS ITS PERFECT. BUN WARMER IS A NICE FEATURE. SIDES NEVER GET HOT -OK- TO PLACE ON CROWDED COUNTER. ASSEMBLED IN SECONDS.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES - EXCEPT KNOBS ARE SILVERY
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Dec 18, 2010

I bought this for my husband and he loves it! Friends of ours saw this and they also enjoyed it. He turned into a little kid again when he took it out of the box. Needless to say we ended up having hot dogs that day, the following day and the next several days. Great purchase and I recommended this to our friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 30, 2016

I love this item I'll t-shirt fun and real easy and handy for kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really fun
 Mar 14, 2016

The hotdogs are much better rolled than boiled or charred on the grill. Easy clean up. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuteness
 Jan 2, 2016

I use this all the time... Very nice and nostalgic... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot dog roller
 Nov 6, 2015

Works well but doesn't hold more then 8 dogs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattyk52
 Oct 22, 2015

Slow but kids love use a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for a party
 Sep 17, 2015

I bought this for a Labor Day party. It was a fun addition. The kids loved getting their own hot dogs - My only complaint is that it took so long to heat the wieners. It didn't ever really get that hot. We will use it again just because it's so fun. I didn't like the bun warmer. If you put the buns in at the same time as the wieners, the buns became too hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crambo
 Sep 12, 2015

Love it. Cute and makes great hotdogs and sausages. Easily assembly and cleaning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Fan
 Jul 7, 2015

I am a big fan of roller-cooked hot dogs, so this was perfect for me. Small footprint, easy cleanup, bun-warmer, consistent cooking, and retro decor are all welcome features. It's plastic case has held up so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer who appreciates Nostalga.
 Jul 7, 2015

Creates the taste and memories I always craved....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So great!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 24, 2014

Fun to look at and to use. We used this for a Super Bowl party and everyone enjoyed it. Cooks the hotdogs great. Wish it were larger to accommodate more dogs, but love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a surprise gift for the kids & grandkids
 from Burleson, TX,  Apr 24, 2014

We bought this as a surprise gift for our kids and grandkids when they mentioned how they'd love to have a hot dog roller grill. The price and features of this device fit the bill perfectly. We've learned from our kids them that their kids (our grandkids) absolutely love it and won't allow the preparation of hot dogs any other way now. Happy to have made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little roller!
 from mn,  Jan 16, 2014

Bought this hot dog roller for my hisband for Christmas. You would have thought he won the lottery. He was so excited to get set up and use. Assembled in a flash and the aroma of the hot dogs cooking is amazing. Son in law was so jealous so I guess I'll be ordering another for his birthday. Heats up fast cleans up so easily and the flavor of the dogs is AWESOME! Looks great on the counter and takes up only a small amount of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOTDOG!!
 from Waldorf Maryland,  Dec 4, 2013

Very nice machine that works great!! Cooks hotdogs perfectly and heats the buns!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Football Sunday fun!
 from Peoria az,  Oct 13, 2013

Football Sunday is now complete with the smell of hot dogs grilling. Just like being at the game. We will have lots of fun with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Stoney Creek, Ontario,  Aug 2, 2013

Always wanted one of these! So I bought 2. It was delivered quicker than I thought it would have been and was excited to use it. It worked very well, BUT the width of the product only allowed for 1 regular sized wiener, instead of 2 on each row. But that's ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME and the Hot Dogs come out PERFECT.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

A must get product, kids love it and i just using it at parties and just at home. easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I could give two, separate ratings!
 from Northern California,  Mar 6, 2013

The reason I wish I could give it two, separate ratings is because the look & style is so clever and exciting that I would give it an "excellent" rating on those parameters. The functionality is not exactly "excellent" but quite good. I read and paid attention to the other reviews when I bought hot-dogs to use in it for the first time. They must be ROUND dogs as opposed to those that are sort of squarish or else they won't roll correctly on the grill. I doubt they made square-ish hot dogs back in the 40's & 50's when things like this were designed, so maybe that's why they don't really work in a very simply-designed appliance like this. Anyway, everyone who sees it thinks it's super-cute and we use it a lot. Seems to be holding up under usage, so that's a good thing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOSTALGIA HOG DOG ROLLER
 from Pensacola, FL,  Sep 22, 2012

I FEEL IT IS SOMEWHAT FLIMSY MADE ... IT LOOKS REALLY NICE AND IT OKAY FOR OUR NOSTALGIA WALL ...BUT NOT MUCH MORE THAN THAT ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS A LITTLE FLIMSY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OKAY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought