Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but a little cheap
 from Saxtons River, VT,  Oct 1, 2012

I LOVED this red,retro microwave when I saw the picture online. It suits my log cabin kitchen perfectly. But the quality of construction is a little low. It rattles when it starts up. And now the power level button no longer works, except extremely randomly. I use it, but I am also looking to replace it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little noisy and the power level button quit working after about 6 months
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This microwave is fantastic.
 from New Mexico,  Mar 6, 2012

This microwave is not only a great performing microwave, it is beautiful. I had placed it in the kiitchen but moved is to the TV room so more people woulod see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The .is even prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and eveness in cooking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Microwave
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 29, 2013

I had a fancy microwave that had lots of buttons to automatically cook items so this was a big change. Does a good job but doesn't seem to cook as "hot" as some. I like it and it is an eyecatcher. Fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This broke within 1 week
 from florida,  Jan 10, 2012

this was a gift and it broke within 1 week. i am also having difficulty in returning it. Overstock is not doing anything

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great unit for the price. Cooks within the programmed time for each food item. More than I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Moore
 Jun 13, 2015

THIS MICROWAVE IS MODERN, SLICK & IT'S ENERGY EFFICIENT. HOW ON EARTH COULD YOU GO WRONG WITH A PRICE LIKE THAT. YES I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent buyer
 Jun 3, 2015

Awesome...absolutely love it. Looks better in person than in pictures. You'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 May 31, 2015

Excellent microwave oven i ever have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just purchased a new home and needed a new microwave and while searching through Overstock found this little gem. It was different than any other I was looking at. Almost every person who has walked in my door for the first times says...wow I like your microwave, where did you ever find that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Adorable microwave and at a much better price than other online retailers. My only complaint is the low wattage. Otherwise this is a darling. Great design and doesn't take up huge amounts of counter space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!!
 Mar 25, 2015

Works well and looks incredible in my 60s style apt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Its retro style is fabulous and exactly what I was looking for. If only it heated more effectively! It's not a strong wattage, so it takes longer to make sure things are cooked or heated as well as they should be. I use it regularly and it still works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nostalgia Electrics Retro Microwave Oven
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 12, 2011

When I opened the box, I was very pleased with the look of the item. A beautiful addition to my converted garage. Thank you for a wonderful product, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't really started using yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought