Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 18, 2011

Purchased this as a gift for a friend who has been looking for some time. Product and Delivery were both very recommendable. My experience with Overstock.com has always been a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 29, 2011

We liked this griddle because it is a lot bigger than most. Works well - the white lettering saying nostalgia electrics comes off right away (with the first washing). The warmer tray and grease catch are nice (warmer doesn't do a whole lot, but it is a good place to store pancakes etc). The only thing I don't like is there is a tiny little space from the edges of the griddle to the plastic. Stuff gets stuck in there and you have to dig out the toothpicks to get it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little trouble
 from Missoula, MT,  Jan 28, 2011

I bought this grille and I tried making breakfast just like in the pictures, everytime I but the pancakes down into the plastic tray thing they get coated with the stuff coming off the bacon, with is great for flavor but ruins the fluffiness of my flapjacks. Gosh I wish I have a picture of how to properly use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric griddle
 from Surprise, Arizona,  Jan 7, 2011

This was purchased as a gift, but so far the reports I get are all positive. Was looking for an electric griddle, and liked the feature of the warming tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 29, 2010

Great size! Love the warmer. Great gift. I bought it for myself and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
siandi
 Dec 28, 2010

The griddle was purchased as a Christmas gift and was sent directly to the gift recepient. Unfortunately, it arrived damaged and now I have the hassle getting it returned and /or exchanged with a third party involved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 19, 2010

I think this griddlel is great for the price. It has a nice large cooking surface and heats up quick. I would definitely recommend it as a gift or for your own kitchen. I've used it several times and I am very satisfied. Very easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

works great large area for cooking and very easly to clean.love the under storage drawer to keep items warm, and the grease collector.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great griddle
 Aug 11, 2010

Camping in a RV your always looking for light weight things that do the job of a heavier product. This one fits the bill. Quick heating and easy clean up makes this one a great bargin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
griddle
 from IL,  Jul 13, 2010

warming draw a little small and not much use but the griddle works perfctly and good size for 2 people. Non stick surface is better than most

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Griddle
 May 13, 2010

I was pretty impressed with how fast it got to me. The griddle is a decent size and has a massive warming drawer, which is awesome, just don't forget that you put something in it. The nonstick surface is impressive. I washed it and when I used it the first time, I didn't have to use any kind of grease and the pancakes didn't stick at all. I have noticed that the pancakes cook a little slower than other griddles I've seen, but overall, it's a really good griddle, I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
effortless
 from Oakland, CA,  May 12, 2010

We purchased this pan after using one at our ski cabin. We liked that it was large enough to cook several pancakes or latkes at once and keep them warm in the warming pan. It's great for french toast too. The temperature was always constant and nothing ever burned. What could be better?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot item!
 from Missouri,  Apr 16, 2012

Item arrived as decribed, no missing parts and in perfect working order. The warming and drip drawers are a little flimsy, but nothing that impedes the use of the griddle. Non-stick surface allows cooking pancakes easily without oil coating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought