For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little trouble
 from Missoula, MT,  Jan 28, 2011

I bought this grille and I tried making breakfast just like in the pictures, everytime I but the pancakes down into the plastic tray thing they get coated with the stuff coming off the bacon, with is great for flavor but ruins the fluffiness of my flapjacks. Gosh I wish I have a picture of how to properly use it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric griddle
 from Surprise, Arizona,  Jan 7, 2011

This was purchased as a gift, but so far the reports I get are all positive. Was looking for an electric griddle, and liked the feature of the warming tray.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 29, 2010

Great size! Love the warmer. Great gift. I bought it for myself and love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
siandi
 Dec 28, 2010

The griddle was purchased as a Christmas gift and was sent directly to the gift recepient. Unfortunately, it arrived damaged and now I have the hassle getting it returned and /or exchanged with a third party involved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 19, 2010

I think this griddlel is great for the price. It has a nice large cooking surface and heats up quick. I would definitely recommend it as a gift or for your own kitchen. I've used it several times and I am very satisfied. Very easy to clean

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

works great large area for cooking and very easly to clean.love the under storage drawer to keep items warm, and the grease collector.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great griddle
 Aug 11, 2010

Camping in a RV your always looking for light weight things that do the job of a heavier product. This one fits the bill. Quick heating and easy clean up makes this one a great bargin

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
griddle
 from IL,  Jul 13, 2010

warming draw a little small and not much use but the griddle works perfctly and good size for 2 people. Non stick surface is better than most

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Griddle
 May 13, 2010

I was pretty impressed with how fast it got to me. The griddle is a decent size and has a massive warming drawer, which is awesome, just don't forget that you put something in it. The nonstick surface is impressive. I washed it and when I used it the first time, I didn't have to use any kind of grease and the pancakes didn't stick at all. I have noticed that the pancakes cook a little slower than other griddles I've seen, but overall, it's a really good griddle, I'm happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
effortless
 from Oakland, CA,  May 12, 2010

We purchased this pan after using one at our ski cabin. We liked that it was large enough to cook several pancakes or latkes at once and keep them warm in the warming pan. It's great for french toast too. The temperature was always constant and nothing ever burned. What could be better?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot item!
 from Missouri,  Apr 16, 2012

Item arrived as decribed, no missing parts and in perfect working order. The warming and drip drawers are a little flimsy, but nothing that impedes the use of the griddle. Non-stick surface allows cooking pancakes easily without oil coating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top