Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
buyer in v-town
 Mar 9, 2015

quality is great, warming drawer works well for holding food as well as keeping up with the cord. great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uneven cooking
 Mar 8, 2015

Found that this griddle did not seem to have an even heat. Some areas seemed hotter that others. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 Dec 22, 2014

The griddle heats up quickly and functions well. My only complaint is the grease hole is in an awkward place that limits the surface area when making pancakes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Griddle
 from Detroit Michigan,  Dec 12, 2013

Christmas gift for my son and family. Need a larger grill with two athletes in the house with huge appetites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lousy product
 from maryland,  Apr 18, 2013

I had an electric griddle and gave it away when I moved to smaller place but fond myself needing one again in new bigger space. this one was priced right and good size. when I got it I was concerned by the plastic grease and warming trays like how they were going to heat up, metal would have made more sense. I cooked pancakes and bacon on it first morning for 10 people and when I was cleaning up I found the drip tray melted from grease and after several uses so did the warming tray. the griddle itself has a recessed trim that food drippings get stuck in, since its not to be submerged I went two more uses before I couldn't stand the crusty food and ran water all over it and used baby bottle scrub brush to get in the cracks. I let is dry and didn't use for quite awhile because I was afraid after getting it so wet. the griddle itself is great but cord is too short and with the melted trays which we now mold tin foil into every time I sort of hate the product and only use occasionally now

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 30, 2016

Great for when we have guests

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly
 Jan 18, 2016

This grill made my husbands pancakes taste funny👎🏾

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jan 13, 2016

Great buy, Very high quality product .I have used for years and am still impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 Jan 8, 2016

Meets my needs for extra cooking space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great, but some of the non-stick finish was
 Dec 6, 2015

Works great, but some of the non-stick finish was cracked on the edge near the temperature gauge. The drip drawer is cheaply made. I haven't used the warming tray yet. Works great for pancakes, bacon, and burgers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Griddle
 Dec 5, 2015

Excellent fine. Perfect for large breakfasts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 5, 2015

Works great and so easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad but
 Oct 14, 2015

we have had this just over 1 year and it started going out.................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOB
 Sep 3, 2015

Cord went out bought a new one. Liked it till cord went out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to use
 Jun 23, 2015

Love this griddle and use it often. The bacon grease warped the bottom pan a bit, but not the end of the world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Purchase. Would not recommend
 Jun 3, 2015

This has the most uneven heating surface of any griddle I've used. I allowed almost 30 minutes to heat up and still ended up with pancakes that are completely striped. I had a double batch so the griddle had plenty of time to heat up and even out, but the entire batch came out with three or four stripes per pancake. Wish I could post a picture of how awful this worked, because I can't believe anyone else is having success with it! Do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nostalgia electrics NGD-200 non stick griddle
 Jan 30, 2015

My mother use's it evey day she cook's her steak's and egg's and a lot of other stuff as well. I brought it for her for christmas when open her gift she was surpise to get one and now she has one now thank's to overstock.and there awesome item's. Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Griddle
 from Houston,  Nov 12, 2014

Works well for our week end pancakes. Easy to clean since trays slide out to wash in dishwasher if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Oct 18, 2014

This is the best grill to have! It heats up fast and is easy to clean! I wish I had it earlier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The grill is a worthy purchase
 from Kenosha Wisconsin,  Mar 1, 2014

I would recommend this griddle to anyone and I would purchase another one if something were to happen to the ones that we currently own

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought