Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent Blender
 from Oakdale, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

Ordered two of these to see us through the outdoor entertaining season. They work pretty well for the price. There is some slight leakage around the dispenser, but we just keep a large rubber tray under them and deal with it. Still cheaper than renting a professional machine. One of them actually had a black hair embedded inside the insulated part of the clear plastic container which is a bit disgusting, but we didn't notice it until after we had used it the first time so figured it was too late to send it back. They ran like champs through two parties so far, so despite the minor flaws, I would order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Margarator ROCKS
 from Buford, Georgia,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased this machine for myself. My husband and I will have occasional gatherings at our house and I needed something like this. I used my machine for the Thanksgiving holiday and loved it. It worked perfect! Keeps the beverage frozen and made lots of it. It takes about 10 minutes for the machine to make a batch, and I think that it will be for a crowd of like 6 to 10 people because it makes a lot. It is helpful to have something under the spout when it is not in use. It does drip a little, but nothing to really worry about. It is great to have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Margarator
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 27, 2012

After shopping around, Overstock had the best price with shipping. This machine keeps the party going, makes amazing beverages, and easy to clean. My mistake was not reading directions first. Allowing around 10 minutes to blend, drinks came out amazing. The best part is being able to make single to a gallon beverages.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 19, 2016

Love that its so big.. great for parties~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 May 5, 2016

While this item works very well, it is double the size of a blender (huge)! Margaritas for the neighborhood! Also, know that it takes 8-10 minutes running to make the drinks. We are going to try lemonade and possibly a sweet tea slush. I did almost send it back, but my husband brought home a bag of ice on a hot day and it called to us. Unless your an alcoholic (the first step is admitting you have a problem ;)), this is just too large a machine for two people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay product
 Apr 28, 2016

Okay for the price. Buy the upgraded version if you use this type of a machine a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vc
 Mar 4, 2016

Love, Love, Love my margarator machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margarita Maker
 Jan 17, 2016

Bought this as a gift. When I asked them how they liked they said it is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
margaritas
 Jan 10, 2016

Just the right size. Margaritas come out perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad purchase. Stopped working after 3 times
 Jan 9, 2016

Found out quickly that you have to manually crush your already crushed ice prior to use. The item has no blades only to unsharp metal pieces that take forever to break down ice. After 3 uses during the holidays it completely stopped working. Two stars instead of zero because the spout actually works great. You'll be reduced to blending in a ninja then transferring to your margarator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Blender
 Jan 5, 2016

My niece loved it the blender

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 2 pool seasons
 Dec 24, 2015

At my sister's house where it truly got a workout

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice item
 Nov 27, 2015

nice Margaretville machine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slushy Time
 Aug 20, 2015

Absolutely love it. It's a little loud but makes wonderful slushy drink. It's larger than I expected, great size for a get together. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Aug 18, 2015

great product. glad I found it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicous Margaritas
 Jul 29, 2015

My company loved this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jun 3, 2015

I was very hesitant about buying this product based upon some of the reviews or complaints. However, I endorse this product and so does my family during the recent Memorial Holiday. I agree, you will need to place a glass or something under the dispenser, because fluid will come from the spout, but that has not been a major concern for me. In addition, it took a couple of batches to get the results I desired regarding frozen vs not frozen. It is very simple, my dear friends. More ice less mix will make frozen margaritas. There is no need for instructions really and set up does not require reading directions. I am glad I took a chance on this product despite the experiences I read prior to purchasing this product....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drink Machine
 May 8, 2015

Gave these as Christmas presents and the people really liked them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Times Sidelined
 Feb 19, 2015

Broke the first time it was used. Very Unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crushing Powere is Amazing
 from Florida,  Nov 14, 2014

Wow fast in crushing the ice, makes for a speedy drink machine! I make two batches for a party and the noise wasn't very loud either. Easy to clean and looks great on the counter too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought