Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great kid pleaser
 from ms,  Apr 9, 2014

Its great for the kids and they love the idea of making there own food

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Ma.,  Feb 2, 2014

Bought this for my son-in-law. He absolutly loves it. I think he has it in his man cave garage. Easy to pop in dogs and rolls and he has a great lunch. Quick, easy and no cleanup! Keeps him and a mess out of my daughter's kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable and useful
 Mar 14, 2016

made a nice gift to a cocola collector

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Cooker
 Mar 14, 2016

Cooks the perfect hotdog! All the boys love it...including the grown up boys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
#1 grandpa
 Jan 4, 2016

Product works great , hot dogs in a flash the grand kids love anything coke !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotdog
 Jan 3, 2016

Purchased as Christmas presents arrived in time great for college dorm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooks perfectly
 Dec 28, 2015

Unfortunately even the directions say there will be a slight burning smell. That wasn't fun, but it comes with every toaster I suppose. Love the look of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hot dog cooker
 Dec 26, 2015

Heat the hot dogs great wish it toasted the buns just gets them warm great coca-cola collected item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Dog
 Dec 22, 2015

Love it........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasted money
 Nov 20, 2015

bun slot is too small for hot dog buns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Aug 21, 2015

I bought this for my grand daughter. My daughter says it works great and they use it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast and cooks perfect
 Jun 24, 2015

my husband loves this little machine. he like the buns warm and the hot dogs cook perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop-up hot dog cooker
 Apr 21, 2015

It doesn't heat ( cook) the hotdog well enough and the bun warmer doesn't work well either. A waste of my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jj
 Feb 26, 2015

Just perfect for a fast snack works great vary pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jan 28, 2015

I bought this for a wedding gift, my firend loves it, she said is so nice to come home after worki and have dinner in a minute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids
 Jan 7, 2015

Bought it for my 9 year old who loves hot dogs and now he wont stop using it only thing missing are the glasses which i am looking to buy now!!! great purchas, happy shopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot dog
 Dec 13, 2014

This is cute But the buns get stuck in it. We kept it and packed it awa and I ordered a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas Gift
 from Georgia,  Nov 12, 2014

I order these as Christmas gifts for my brothers who love hot dogs so I am sure they will get used and they are so cute that they should be able to leave them on the counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this hot dog maker is very cool
 from sylmar,ca,  Oct 31, 2014

good products i'm very good fan of coke products love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda R.
 Jun 27, 2015

Cute item. Haven't used it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought