Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS !!! A must have for entertaining!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 12, 2012

Thisi s a must have for entertaining. I have 2 so I use one for small hordorvres and 1 for hot dips. All my friends boroow them. Great value for th money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, covers are a little thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warming Tray
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 15, 2011

While I would have liked to see a bit thicker material all around, I think this will be a great item for the several times a year I will be using this. I am quite concerned, however, about the thin plastic covers. I don't see any literature if they are replaceable, but can see that they may crack or break easily. Also the frame that holds the 3 pans in place is kind of flimsy feeling. I haven't used this item yet, so any of my concerns may just be that, concerns, and not be a problem in actual usage. I intend to find out as I know this will be very useful. Overall, for the price, I think I have a nice appliance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? A bit flimsy, but do-able
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 section tray
 from Nashville, Tn,  Dec 30, 2011

Heater has only one control. I would have rather had separate controllers at each unit. Worked great for a party we recently had. SAMs had unit for lower price with individual heaters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have if you entertain.
 Apr 7, 2016

I needed something to keep food warm for Easter Brunch. I had 25 guests and the warmer was perfect. Perfect size containers and it kept the food warm. The lids are cheap and one of mine came chipped. It's so tiny though it wasn't worth trying to exchange it. I am very happy with this purchase and I do recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A buffet essential!
 Dec 26, 2015

Piece does double duty. Can be used as a warming tray or with 1 or with all 3 serving units. Used it for a wedding buffet and kept the food at the perfect temperature. Received with one of the lids broken, but called customer service and it was replaced immediately with no hassel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new
 Nov 4, 2015

The warming tray worked out wonderfully for my event. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family gathering necessity
 Sep 25, 2015

a great way to keep all those side dishes warm, without overcooking or drying out the foods. Love this item; I have 2 of them and they work perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Sep 4, 2015

Just what we needed for our social functions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlene
 Sep 2, 2015

This was great for a holiday dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kat
 Apr 21, 2015

put it up to the hightest, it only keeps it warm, not hot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small and flimsy looking
 Apr 17, 2015

It was tiny and didn't seem like it would last very long. I didn't even bother to fully set it up .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 18, 2015

My sister accidently put the heating tray on the table upside down since the trays fit on either side. It's an easy mistake, be careful. Also has sharp edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Connecticut,  Dec 19, 2014

The metal frame around the warming tray was crooked and there was a 1/8 inch gap where the corner connected. The plastic trays all cracked after the first week. We hand washed them and did not use the dishwasher. The light on the warming tray would shut off indicating that it had reached the desired temperature but the heating element did not turn off so our food burned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Linfield, PA,  Jan 24, 2014

Less expensive version of similar products. For its purpose, and non-frequent use, an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps food at great temp
 from Minnesota,  Mar 14, 2012

I would recommend this great for parties and for everybody's kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was the perfect warming tray
 from Corona, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

This was just what I needed for our family's Thanksgiving Day celebration. I used it to serve my appetizers and the trays kept everything plenty warm. I later used it for keeping extra food warm during our actual dinner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got what I expected to get based on the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 7, 2010

I got this as a gift and now buying one for my sister. I used it for fondue, hot dips, food and it works great for EVERYTHING!!! The size of the holders are perfect and generous (they are pretty deep). Love how each holder can be at a different tempeture. It also looks very nice! Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feed a whole army
 from NYC, NY,  Jul 21, 2010

Unit is large enough to feed a whole army. Stainless steel trays are easy to clean. My only issue are the plastic lids, they are very thin and after a weekend of use, there were hairline cracks. You have to be extra gentle when cleaning it. Overall a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet servers
 from Stuart, va,  Dec 23, 2009

I gave these as gifts-the ratings are basofed on feedback from those that received the gifts all were extra pleased with the way they were set up for multiple uses. I know I can always coount on great value for the money from Overstock--thank a ton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really works
 from sacramento ca.,  Dec 12, 2009

I bought this for my son for Christmas, but used it for Thanksgiving. It kept the food hot without burning. Worked very well. Would buy one for myself if I still cooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought