Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS !!! A must have for entertaining!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 12, 2012

Thisi s a must have for entertaining. I have 2 so I use one for small hordorvres and 1 for hot dips. All my friends boroow them. Great value for th money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, covers are a little thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warming Tray
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 15, 2011

While I would have liked to see a bit thicker material all around, I think this will be a great item for the several times a year I will be using this. I am quite concerned, however, about the thin plastic covers. I don't see any literature if they are replaceable, but can see that they may crack or break easily. Also the frame that holds the 3 pans in place is kind of flimsy feeling. I haven't used this item yet, so any of my concerns may just be that, concerns, and not be a problem in actual usage. I intend to find out as I know this will be very useful. Overall, for the price, I think I have a nice appliance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? A bit flimsy, but do-able
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Linfield, PA,  Jan 24, 2014

Less expensive version of similar products. For its purpose, and non-frequent use, an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps food at great temp
 from Minnesota,  Mar 14, 2012

I would recommend this great for parties and for everybody's kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 section tray
 from Nashville, Tn,  Dec 30, 2011

Heater has only one control. I would have rather had separate controllers at each unit. Worked great for a party we recently had. SAMs had unit for lower price with individual heaters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was the perfect warming tray
 from Corona, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

This was just what I needed for our family's Thanksgiving Day celebration. I used it to serve my appetizers and the trays kept everything plenty warm. I later used it for keeping extra food warm during our actual dinner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got what I expected to get based on the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 7, 2010

I got this as a gift and now buying one for my sister. I used it for fondue, hot dips, food and it works great for EVERYTHING!!! The size of the holders are perfect and generous (they are pretty deep). Love how each holder can be at a different tempeture. It also looks very nice! Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feed a whole army
 from NYC, NY,  Jul 21, 2010

Unit is large enough to feed a whole army. Stainless steel trays are easy to clean. My only issue are the plastic lids, they are very thin and after a weekend of use, there were hairline cracks. You have to be extra gentle when cleaning it. Overall a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet servers
 from Stuart, va,  Dec 23, 2009

I gave these as gifts-the ratings are basofed on feedback from those that received the gifts all were extra pleased with the way they were set up for multiple uses. I know I can always coount on great value for the money from Overstock--thank a ton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really works
 from sacramento ca.,  Dec 12, 2009

I bought this for my son for Christmas, but used it for Thanksgiving. It kept the food hot without burning. Worked very well. Would buy one for myself if I still cooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought