Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
slow cookers
 from Warren, MI,  Jan 29, 2011

I purchased this item to use at family gatherings. It works great and saves a lot of work. I have more room on my stove and keep food warm for late arrivals. What a great idea, I plan on getting my daughters this for their birthday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge!
 from Mn,  Dec 28, 2011

I purchased this slow cooker for my daughter who was looking for one. All I could find in the store were a much smaller version. This thing is HUGE! So large that it needs to be stored on top of the cabinets as it will not fit in any of them. Cooks evenly in all 3 compartments and keeps food warm for buffet serving. Would buy another and advise others to do so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended!
 from Ca,  Aug 19, 2011

I purchased two of these and have used them several times. Packaged well, goof quality, and worked perfectly. I would recommend these if you have parties or potlucks and want to keep food warm for guest who arrive later, or for the second round of dining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 25, 2016

great quality LOVE this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow cooker
 Mar 14, 2016

Just what I wanted for family get together a.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gigantic Thanksgiving help !
 Dec 8, 2015

This slow cooker/ warmer made serving dinner a breeze! It's really large so be sure to check the measurements !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanksgiving and X-mas
 Nov 30, 2015

Works great for my group of 10-15 for Thanksgiving and X-mas the last couple years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holiday made easy
 Nov 27, 2015

This was a great way to keep thanksgiving sides warm. I am going to purchase another one immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple cooker
 Nov 4, 2015

This is a great item for someone who works. They can have supper ready when they get home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for parties
 Aug 16, 2015

This works great for parties. No need for multiple outlets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superbowl fave
 May 22, 2015

Was able to make 2 separate dishes. Loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 23, 2015

everyone loves this when they see it out for parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Apr 8, 2015

Very big - read the dimensions does the job for parties did seems to take a long time to heat up so allow enough time. Happy with purchase. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for holidays
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 19, 2014

I received this just the other day. Today I am cooking chicken noodle soup in one of them. I will try the other two crock pots before I use them all for Thanksgiving. It is heavy was hard for me to get out of the box. I doesn't say if you can put the pots and lids in the dishwasher. It says to wash them in warm soapy water. I love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Avondale AZ,  Oct 9, 2014

This item was larger than expected and the quality exceeds expectations for the price point. Storage may be an issue in my crowded kitchen. Other than that, I can't wait to use for my holiday cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Multi Slow Cooker!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I bought this triple slow cooker for a big 'burgers and hot dogs' party and it worked out great! Each of the crocks are quite large (2.5 quart each) compared to most other multi-unit slow cookers and easily held enough hot dog cheese sauce and chili for the 40 guests, with one left over for a batch of nacho cheese sauce to go with tortilla chips. Each section has its own heat control settings (high/low/warm/off) and all heated up very quickly. In fact, if you use the high setting be sure to keep an eye on things because it gets hot!!! Within about 30 minutes the cheese sauces and the chili were all bubbling. I turned them down to warm and everything held a perfect temperature with no scorching or sticking whatsoever (even after 4 hours). Cleanup was a snap!! The only reason I knocked off one point for quality is because when I unboxed mine, it didn't sit flat on the counter. But just some gentle downward pressure on opposing corners straightened it right out. All in all, this is a great product at a very good price. The black/stainless design is very nice and looks like something that would cost a lot more than it did. My only slight complaint is that the 'spoon slots' in the crocks are pretty much useless. Unless you use extremely thin-handled serving spoons, the lids will not fit on on top without removing the spoons. Not a big deal for me since I removed the lids altogether after everything was heated. That said, if you compare the price of this unit to what it would cost to buy three separate 2.5 quart slow cookers with the same temperature settings, it's a real bargain... plus it only takes one electrical outlet to power all three sections. One last thing to note: Although the overall unit doesn't require much depth (about a foot), it is really LONG (almost 3 feet) so be sure to take that into consideration!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
babyboomer47
 from Riverdale Maryland,  Mar 20, 2014

I like the idea of being able to prepare three meals at once, it fits perfect on my counter, less serving dishes and I do not have to keep warming up food, perfect serving size. I will be using it for the first time Easter Sunday. Perfect value for the money,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was just as described. Fast delivery
 from Gold Canyon AZ,  Mar 12, 2014

Product was just as described. Fast delivery. Have not had chance to use it but I sure it will preform as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect answer to a party-giver's challenge!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

When faced with the dilemma of keeping SIX gourmet dishes warm and inviting for our annual Holiday buffet, the solution was this terrific triple slow-cooker! At such an affordable price, two units did the job perfectly. The black enamel ceramic containers are sufficiently large enough to hold enough food for 8-10 guests, and the heating elements are calibrated nicely to keep prepared dishes warm for several hours [ our party guests are not shy about second helpings!] Imagine the relief a host/chef will feel when the hard work of preparing veal marsala, chicken curry, king-crab enchiladas,saffron-smothered cauliflower with penne/raisins/pinoles, braised beef short ribs with gremolata, and brussels sprouts with pancetta is rewarded by an elegant presentation vehicle that brings smiles to all of the guests at a buffet party! This was an outstanding buy! Easy clean-up of the units made it even nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems well made
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 19, 2013

I really enjoy this item. I feel like I paid a fair (not cheap) price for it, so I expect it to work for a long time. I have used it twice and am using again today at work for a fun lunch, and will be using for a graduation party this weekend. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? appropriate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like that I can cook and keep warm in all three
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought